Roy Sawh

11 Feb 2012 22:33 #75105 by chairman
and he is

11 Feb 2012 22:37 #75106 by Kwami
It  seems that some of my stuff keeps ending up on google, are you posting them there?

11 Feb 2012 22:41 #75107 by chairman
no one is posting them on google. they way it works is that google picks up anything that is of interest. google is constantly surfing this site . including other search engines.  google some of the cricket topics and you will see them near the top.

one of reasons i created a writers blog is because all the topics are logged by google putting us on top. lots of people read.

11 Feb 2012 22:45 #75108 by chairman
see it as a positive. you wrote something on burnham and if you search burnham this site is right on top. kudos to you.

11 Feb 2012 23:44 #75124 by Kwami
I found my tapes!!

• Meseret
12 Feb 2012 00:28 #75129 by Meseret
Congratulations!!! 

12 Feb 2012 01:27 #75132 by Kwami
you shoulde check out the tapes

17 Apr 2014 17:18 #187573 by chairman

well some links come here

17 Apr 2014 18:33 #187574 by ketchim

meseret was a bad gyal back then  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.227 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0