pattycake
09 Feb 2015 12:42 - 09 Feb 2015 12:54 #239580
by pattycake
I understand.
Hitler is your GOD, and you want to see a man lead genocide happen in America.
But to me, he was just a booty head who got to be somebody to a bunch of sheep, the same as Charles Manson, Elijah Muhammad, and Jim Jones did. It's really bugged out how sheep feel a deep sense of allegiance, commitment and duty to a booty head, but that's how the cattle force works. It's as the ancient Sumerians and Egyptians said:
A child shall lead the sheep.
Last edit: 09 Feb 2015 12:54 by pattycake.
09 Feb 2015 13:19 #239583
what is the point of discussing with you when you make responses like that ::confused::
how is hitler my god?
where is the genocide you accuse hitler of? not that he did not do a genocide but you must tell where and how and why he did it..who did he kill off?
what have in the word today is the very same situation that produced the first and second world wars....hitler responded then in his way..a German way. the world is struggling to find ways out. but you don't know what the problem is..you do not talk about it yet it is an urgent situation on which all lour survival is at stake
hitler made a successful response in his time..what can we do today?
all you do is talk nonsense..absolute nonsense that helps no one at all. can I take any dam thing you have siad on this thread for instance and go anywhere with it...is it of any dam use if it at all?
just look at what you say and tell me what I can do with of a positive nature
choops! >

pattycake
09 Feb 2015 13:57 - 09 Feb 2015 14:25 #239593
by pattycake
I already told you why he did it. But you refuse to accept it because to you a booty head is somebody who can make a difference in the world. A fool no different from you in any way, shape or form, but nevertheless somebody who should be followed and believed in. Such as how you have more faith in Ketchim than you do in yourself; and Ketchim is nothing whatsoever but a booty head. Truth is nonsense to you and nonsense is truth. It is not I Map, but you who can't be reasoned with. Because every time you hear truth, especially truth about a booty head, you turn red.
Psalm 139:12
"If I say, "Surely the darkness will overwhelm me, and the light around me will be night, even the darkness is not dark to you, and the night is as bright as the day. Darkness and light are alike to you."
Last edit: 09 Feb 2015 14:25 by pattycake.
09 Feb 2015 14:48 #239602
hear nuh pattacake. I will stop responding to your comments and posting on your threads..and will you please stop spoiling my threads.
what you post is lunatic stuff. I have had enuff trying to converse with you. I have no time for pslams, allegory and all manner of abstract nonsense. I will not talk the nonsense you insist on talking......
ta ta!
pattycake
09 Feb 2015 15:45 - 09 Feb 2015 15:53 #239606
by pattycake
You take booty heads seriously, but I don't. ::LOL::
Your GOD Ketchim and Hitler are booty heads.
Last edit: 09 Feb 2015 15:53 by pattycake.
09 Feb 2015 16:04 - 09 Feb 2015 18:01 #239610
the Jewish people are a pariah kind of people..they like to have buffer zones around them. hence that is one possible explanation for Afros being Germany
but we must not forget that Germany was never unfamiliar with black people. one of the myths drawn by europe to facilitate its slavery and racism, colonialism, is that they did not know africa and and africans and their citizens by sailing ship discovered africa and elsewhere.
but they knew the moors in spain for hundreds of years..and from there moors always moved into europe. some were brought in by european royalty..like Hannibal, Pushkin's grandfather. europe knew the military leader of carthage, also a Hannibal, whose war dispersed black people into europe.
europe always knew st Petersbugh.. or as it is called currently Petersburg.. the Russian jewel of a city, as built by the grandfather of Alexander Pushkin the greatest Russian writer of all, the Russian Hannibal...a black man
and most importantly they knew the German, Ludwig Van Beethoven as the blackamoor who composed divine music..and Franz Joseph Haydn before Beethoven as the blackamooor who set up european classical music.
so the footprint and hand print and mind, culture of the blackamoor, of africa, has always been heavy upon europe, its whole and entire cultural base out of africa...and they knew it all along..which is why erasing african history to control a people is such an heinous crime against humanity, not to mention atrociously dividing humanity into races when there is only 1 human species
so did hitler kill the blackamoors of Germany...I dont know. hitler killed a lot of people but there were reasons that far from justifying his actions explained them..which is what makes pattacakes comments so ridiculous.
hitler killed a lot of the working classes, the unionized working classes who were Marxists, who threatened to take over Germany for communism. their leadership chose to make a deal with hitler when they could have taken over germany, or tried to..a fatal mistake. hitler killed and enslaved a lot of people. he killed the german labour movement..easily proven
now if we can talk along those lines, for which there is adequate proof fine. but I don't know what happened to German blacks..but to suggest that they were considered entirely as scourge may be quite wrong
Last edit: 09 Feb 2015 18:01 by mapoui.
pattycake
pattycake
09 Feb 2015 17:14 #239640
by pattycake
Most people don't understand the role racism played in evolution nor it's relation to light and the heavens. These are higher truths that most have no perception of, so they are spoken to in allegory.