I Miss Wulfman

• pattycake
17 Feb 2015 13:10 #241317 by pattycake

Ketchup makes a racist remark about Wulf in a robe or something, and then you say he's spinning fabric, and then posts a pic of Gandhi sitting in front of a wheel.

17 Feb 2015 13:13 #241319 by ketchim
be careful : yuh panty showing : You will soon be stripped  ;)

• pattycake
17 Feb 2015 13:14 #241320 by pattycake

LOL! Look whose talking about panties!  ::LOL::

17 Feb 2015 13:22 #241323 by The Captain
if that pic of Gandhi was on the front page of london times "Gandhi spinning fabric"

would it have been racist

• pattycake
17 Feb 2015 13:31 #241327 by pattycake

Yeah.

The irony of racism is that racist can never take what they dish out.

• pattycake
17 Feb 2015 13:38 #241331 by pattycake
Okay I got that wrong.

It wasn't Ketchup who started it. Chairman did.

17 Feb 2015 13:46 #241340 by chairman
gandhi spinning is racist?

• pattycake
17 Feb 2015 13:49 #241341 by pattycake

The thread is about me missing Wulfman. Then you say Wulf is spinning fabric and then puts Gandhi in it. None of which has anything to do with this thread or Wulfman. So the way you mean it Chair, yeah, it's racists, and you know it.

18 Feb 2015 12:36 #241571 by chairman
u dont know what racist means

• pattycake
18 Feb 2015 13:00 #241589 by pattycake

But you know what it means when Wulf fired it back.

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0