19 Feb 2015 12:27 #241821
no no! it cut very nice. it depends on the pepper sauce. I make my own VB.
I get pepper and limes..and lemons... from a chinese store on Cannon and Queen in Hamilton. I make lemon pepper sauce and lime pepper sauce....
then I make one to which I add green onions, basil, green pepper, thyme and a bit of salt. I guarantee no problems from tsauces you make yuhself. I spread the lemon one on the toast. it taste real good with the tea
19 Feb 2015 12:31 #241822
I dont buy commercial pepper sauces. deh thicken them up with corn starch..regular gmo corn starch.
I have no idea what else deh put in them
but I love straight lime and pepper..with a bit of salt. no better pepper sauce than lime/pepper
pattycake
19 Feb 2015 18:18 #241955
by pattycake
Just a slice of bread with hot sauce and a cup of tea? ::confused::
You on a diet Map?
pattycake
19 Feb 2015 20:00 #241967
by pattycake
Me having a crusty toasted English muffin with a little cherry preserves and a hot cup of English breakfast tea.
Hmmm. Delicious.
Warm me up.
Pepper Sauce Brunch!
Time to create page: 0.184 seconds