Bahamas-let's see if I can easily post a few pics

• VillageBelle
02 Mar 2015 14:40 #244019 by VillageBelle

that's not new bai.....meh bin baarn like that

watch Pattycake come and say that's not me

• artemis
02 Mar 2015 15:24 #244023 by artemis
i was there couple years ago, stayed in Nassua and New providence.

• VillageBelle
02 Mar 2015 15:37 #244024 by VillageBelle

Yes....that's a different Island Artie.
the Bahamas is made up of 700 islands!!

we stayed on the one named Grand Bahamas in an area called Lucaya......20-25 minutes drive from Freeport.

Next time I would like to go to Nassau which is in the island of  Providence.

• artemis
02 Mar 2015 15:52 #244028 by artemis
yeah something like that.

speaking of Johnny depp, he owns an island in the bahamas.

• artemis
02 Mar 2015 15:53 #244029 by artemis
Johnny Depp buys own Caribbean island
SEND TO A FRIEND
7 JULY 2004
Pirates Of The Caribbean star Johnny Depp now has his own private paradise in the Bahamas, after splashing out $3.6 million on his very own island.

The Oscar-nominated actor, who already shares homes in France and LA with partner Vanessa Paradis and their two children, Lily Rose and Jack, will be able to escape from the limelight on Little Halls Pond Cay, about 60 miles south of Nassau.

And it looks like the island, with its handful of cottages, is the perfect spot for the privacy-seeking star and his family. The Caribbean hideaway lies in the protected Exuma Land And Sea Park and is accessible only by seaplane, boat or helicopter. In addition to some of the world's most beautiful reefs, the island also boasts six white sand beaches, a private harbour and a palm-tree-fringed lagoon.

Johnny is the latest in a long list of famous names to buy their own sun-drenched hideaway. Celebrities such as Brooke Shields, Tony Curtis, Richard Branson and Nicolas Cage have all invested in private islands in the past.

• VillageBelle
02 Mar 2015 16:10 #244030 by VillageBelle
look what you can do when you have more money than you know what to do with!!!! 

we can barely afford one vacation a year on an island......dis man buy the whole darn island!!!!!!

05 Mar 2015 10:25 #244338 by The Captain
let retiree buy one of the island

• VillageBelle
05 Mar 2015 10:44 #244349 by VillageBelle
he is a retiree.....so he got no money! :(
(3 years later and I still miss that man's salary ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ;D )

you should have suggested I buy it.....since I am still working  :D

05 Mar 2015 13:25 #244426 by chairman

• pattycake
05 Mar 2015 13:28 #244430 by pattycake

You don't need a man with a money.

Because you're a fool.

So you supposed to spend your money on a man.  ::LOL::

Just as you do.  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0