08 Mar 2015 22:42 #245325
When people buy gold , they only receive a certificate that they own gold I bought 15 ounces and I have the physical delivery which I now have in a safety deposit .
09 Mar 2015 11:17 #245448
yuh might as well have well taken a gold purchase certificate. that and safety box in bank are both worth the same...nothing
09 Mar 2015 11:18 #245449
put in in yuh Mattress , dude ! :-[
OR do like meh padnah on Danforth : dig a hole in your tool shed in back yard and Bury.
Leave a note for loved ones ....
09 Mar 2015 12:00 #245461
and is 15
ounces yuh know.
by my calculations that is at least 21 thousand dollars........
kwami mus'ta bounce his head. the government will tek dat as soon as deh ready. it has already been made clear that whatever is in a bank does not belong to depositors but to the bank. our deposits are not really our own money at all..either in personal accounts or in safety deposits
the way I see it is that we have to do we business through a bank so keep money there only to do that. we mus' make all the rest disappear. if not deh will take it all soon enuff. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
09 Mar 2015 12:03 #245463
anyway..the point of this thread is how and why did the west sit by and let China take over gold market ::confused::
and soon fuh sure all precious metals ::confused::
that does not compute! collusion ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
09 Mar 2015 12:04 #245464
by the time he finished buying all the protection he will be broke
09 Mar 2015 12:07 #245465
Wait till Wifey find out : he gonna end up sleeping with and in dat safety deposit Bax ::LOL::
Do Things Like This Happen by Guess.
Time to create page: 0.171 seconds