IT’S TOO BIG: Woman Wants Divorce

11 Mar 2015 10:20 #245693 by The Captain
IT’S TOO BIG: Woman Wants Divorce 1 Week After Wedding

(BlackMediaScoop) There was laughter in a Nigerian court room when a housewife, Aisha Dannupawa, asked the court to dissolve her one-week marriage to her husband, Ali Maizinari, because she could not bear the size of his penis.

When the case came up, the woman told the court that she married her husband after her first marriage failed.
The mother of 3 revealed that before she moved into her husband’s house, as the tradition demanded, she was invited into his parents house.

She told the court that “when he came, we had sex but the experience was a nightmare. Instead of enjoying the sex, it turned out to be something else because his penis was too big,” she told the court.

SIDE NOTE…she may be right! New study shows the men are PACKING in Africa! You won’t believe where the U.S. ranks!

She also told the court that after the experience, she took some medication, which was given to her by her mother.

“I told my mother the experience but she told me to endure and that with time, I will be able to cope. She then gave me some drugs,’’ she added.

According to her, “two days later when he came to visit me, we had sex again, but the experience was too much to bear. It was then I knew that I could not continue with the marriage because of the size of his penis.’’

The husband, Maizinari, did not deny what his wife said. He told the court that he was willing to divorce her but that she should pay back the dowry and all that he spent on her during the courtship.

When he was asked to state the amount, Maizinari disclosed that what he expected from her was N60,000, that’s about $300.

President of the court, Alhaji Mamman Shinkafi, told the couple to try reconciliation before the next date.

What do you think…should she divorce him or suck it up?

11 Mar 2015 10:28 #245696 by mapoui
good story...

man wat I doing in the west indies and canada.  I pissed.  I shud be in Africa..ah giant.  oh guuuuuuuuuuuuude.
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

11 Mar 2015 12:44 #245728 by ketchim
It could stretch Judge , It could stretch  ;)

11 Mar 2015 12:47 #245729 by The Captain
so does sponge cake

11 Mar 2015 12:55 #245735 by ketchim
I never see sponge cake Stretch ....

11 Mar 2015 12:57 #245738 by The Captain
ever check the one out on this board

11 Mar 2015 12:59 #245740 by ketchim
Your Honour ,

I can present evidence that even a donkey Kong can be accomodated !

It will stretch meh Worship ...it will stretch........... ::LOL::

11 Mar 2015 13:02 #245742 by mapoui
'doh bodder wit' she. she jess lazy'

I cyan jess hear dem gyul and dem gossiping between dem selves!

11 Mar 2015 15:54 #245772 by ketchim
I had my wood shaved down to avoid dem gyallo discomfort :P

11 Mar 2015 15:59 #245774 by The Captain
it was snipped off

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0