Why Black Lives Matter activists aren't winning over whites

23 Mar 2015 16:56 #248181 by ketchim
Mapoui see couple inter racial marriage and using that as a general acceptance of equality !

A friend send me an episode of Dr.Phil a week ago Episode.

You should hear this white girl Father on the mix breed Child !

** pheeewww !! White people is a LONG LONG way from accepting black people.

drphil.com/shows/show/2380/

Listen  :P

23 Mar 2015 17:02 #248183 by ketchim

"If she get pregnant from 1 of dem Apes : he gotta build a Monkey cage "

Dr.Phil guest

Dr. Gallagher weighs in: "Racism today is more subtle."

23 Mar 2015 17:05 #248186 by ketchim
Nine Seconds that Outraged the Nation / "My Racist Father Needs to Accept the Minorities in My Family"

March 17, 2015

Racism still exists in America, and it reared its ugly head recently when members of the Sigma Alpha Epsilon fraternity chapter a

t the University of Oklahoma were caught on tape spewing a racist chant. What can we learn from this incident?

Pus, a young woman says she knows about racism first hand, because her father is an Imperial Wizard

of the White Knights of the KKK and refuses to accept her biracial child.

23 Mar 2015 17:25 #248194 by ketchim
My own Opinion.

I listen to the filth as a non African american , so they speak freely !!

The people are inherently and genetically racist.

Black people will NEVER be considered EQUAL.

Take that to the Bank .

23 Mar 2015 17:27 #248197 by ketchim

Ordinary Folks ???  stewps : dem have NO say in any formal Policy acceptance !  >:(

23 Mar 2015 17:29 #248198 by ketchim
Look at the Guys in Congress ,Senate , Oval Office :

U juss experience what congress did with Nethanyahu in spite of a Black President !

look at the Immigration Policy currently on Hispanics.

AND for Crisakes, FORM yuh own damn opinion...

24 Mar 2015 01:23 #248310 by ketchim
Mugabe Country or Idi Amin ?

lemme know when yuh going !

Ta ta !  :P

24 Mar 2015 16:12 #248435 by ketchim
Say that you can write thos Blogs that links you keep posting !

AND concur that there is NO hope in hell that White people will treat Black people as  =

dais all !

26 Mar 2015 17:21 #248777 by chairman
this thread is far from done

27 Mar 2015 01:54 - 27 Mar 2015 19:57 #248792 by mapoui
is you who start this thread, Chairman not me !!!!

I took down all my offending threads.  the board is now clean.  only the right perspectives remain...Ketchim and yours.

what I said that started all this is simple! 

the way people are is a function of how they live, a result of their underlying demands for survival,  as a result people can be manipulated into all and any kind of behavior the conditions that are set up demands.  this is simple 101 stuff.  we know of the researches and experiments of Pavloz,  we have the literary works of Orwell and Huxley and so much more that proves this out.

we also have the experience of different ethnic groups historically living in the same location, combining and coalescing in so many ways that were possible in meeting their needs of survival that did not include hostility and discrimination of any kind far less skin colour and racism.

it does not matter but the way anyone behaves currently, as a result of any basis of learning, social conditioning or otherwise does not establish that that behavior is written in stone about them, and that they are capable of nothing else for the duration of their lives, and that they will transmit that behavior, unshakeable and unbreakable to their descendants, who, imprisoned in that behavioral structure would also be incapable of any different form of behavior

that is all I said in reference to white racism and its immutability as offered up by ketchim.  if ketchims point of view is right then there is no hope for humanity.  I developed my view looking for answers and was happy to have arrived at my conclusion which is right.  we know why and how we have come to this day and way in the white racist world.  and as a result we know what it would take to change it into a better situation, one without racism and white supremacy.  in fact we can make out the failure of that way as we speak and the outlines of a new way emerging in the failure of the established crap.

SO AM I WRONG ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

NO... I AM NOT WRONG!  I CAN POINT TO SO MUCH THAT SUPPORTS AND CORROBORATES MY POSITION.  SO WHAT THE PHUCK IS KETCHIM GOING ON AND ON SO FOR.  WHAT DOES HE WANT RACISM TO CONTINUE.  I THOUGHT HE WOULD BE GLAD THAT I DEVELOPED SUCH AN OPINION AND WOULD BE CURIOUS TO KNOW IT FULLY, HOW I CAME TO IT MY THOUGHT PROCESS, THE EVIDENCE I USED ::confused:: ::confused::

AND WHAT IS CAPTAIN/CHAIRMAN SUPPORTING HIM IN HIS BULLSH!T FOR. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

WHAT THE HELL ARE ALLYUH... RACIST MONSTERS WHO CAN BEAR THE THOUGHT THAT BLACK PEOPLE WILL BE SOMETHING IN THE WORLD ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::  ALLYUH ONLY INTERESTED IN THE CONTINUATION OF THE CRAP, ALLYUH SEE PROFIT IN RACISM FUH ALLYUH SELF, PROFIT AND DOMINATION ::confused::

I HAVE NEVER SEEN SO MUCH BACKWARD SH!T AMONG WEST INDIANS IN MY LIFE..NEVER THOUGHT THERE WOULD BE WEST INDIANS WHO GO ON AND ON AND ON SO IN TOTAL JACKASSNESS, WASTEFUL AND POINTLESS. 

AND KETCHIM IS MUSLIM TOO... WHO WANTS ACCEPTANCE AND RESPECT FOR MUSLIMS... AND YET HE IS AN EXEMPLARY JACKASS WITH A TURN OFF POINT OF VIEW AS MUSLIM, THAT WOULD ONLY JUSTIFY WESTERN CHRISTIANS IN THEIR BRUTALITY TOWARD THE WORLD OF ISLAM.  I DOUBT THE SKUNT EVEN THINKS OF THAT WITH HIS DEAD END NONSENSE

I don't see how Mail is wrong about Ketchim.  and I don't see any Trinidadian Indo or Afro with that kind of thinking..at least not on these boards apart from that terminator skunt whom I believe is Trinidadian.

so before this degrades any further I will leave allyuh space to allyuh eh Captain.  I can tell allyuh 'doh want he here too'  so I will leave.  there is nutten fuh me here too..no reward equal to what I put in

ta ta!
Last edit: 27 Mar 2015 19:57 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0