Scientologists !

• Snoopster
02 Apr 2015 15:05 #249778 by Snoopster

I see I have to break it down to you as if you were 10 years old.

Does your little book of desert stories state or make any reference to the promise pussy as a reward in the afterlife?

A simple yes, or no, will suffice
. ;)

02 Apr 2015 15:07 #249779 by ketchim
Look man , stop your silly attempt to sound like a Lawyer

anf read de damn Link .... ;D ;D ;D

• Snoopster
02 Apr 2015 15:10 #249781 by Snoopster

I see you're steadfastly dodging the question. ;)

You know fully well that your little holy book of desert stories makes an explicit promise of pussy as a reward in heaven. 

Bill Maher was right.  And so was Kwami.
;)

02 Apr 2015 15:12 #249782 by ketchim
Lemme reiterate : You would get a Client JAILED  :P

I hope Kwami dont use you to represent him in a Court of Law ....hahahahaha

• Snoopster
02 Apr 2015 15:14 #249784 by Snoopster

If the client was you, yes!  Go straight to jail.  Do not pass go, do not collect $200 dollars. ::LOL::

02 Apr 2015 15:16 #249785 by ketchim
Ask Kwami to read that Link fuh you.

Was I de Judge I would hold you in CONTEMPT for mere stoopidity.

Bailiff will escort yuh ass to de CELL..... ::LOL::

• Snoopster
02 Apr 2015 15:20 #249787 by Snoopster

I don't need to read the link.  I know what's written in your little holy book desert stories.
  ;)

And it clearly, expressly, and explicitly promises pussy as a reward in the afterlife. 8)

02 Apr 2015 15:22 #249788 by ketchim
Judge just ask de Bailiff to escort yuh chupid skunt to the Cell Bloc:

for refusing to read his Link and Pretending you know the Koran

....watch Bubbah !  ::LOL::

• Snoopster
02 Apr 2015 15:30 #249794 by Snoopster

Taken from your "link". ::LOL::
The translation by Moshin   And all things We have recorded in a Book. (29) [/color] So taste you (the results of your evil actions); No increase shall We give you, except in torment. (30) [/color] Verily, for the Muttaqûn[], there will be a success (Paradise); (31) [/color] Gardens and vineyards, (32) [/color] And young full-breasted (mature) maidens of equal age, (33) And a full cup (of wine).

• Snoopster
02 Apr 2015 15:38 #249796 by Snoopster
Now let's look at the Hadith.  What does Prophet Moh say about the playboy mansion in heaven? ;)

Hadith number 2,562 in the collection known as the Sunan al-Tirmidhi says, "The least [reward] for the people of Heaven is 80,000 servants and 72 wives, over which stands a dome of pearls, aquamarine and ruby."

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0