05 Apr 2015 14:17 #250082
Dev mentioned that the Indian PM Narendra Modi came to Guyana briefly some years ago and
“I hosted him and took him around. He asked me what have our people done for this country in in terms of sacrifice?â€
Dev recalled he took Modi to one of the monuments to the martyred sugar workers and Modi concluded, using a Hindu term :
"This is your landâ€
05 Apr 2015 14:55 #250103
this man like he disillusion ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: or wha?
06 Apr 2015 10:48 #250179
Guyana was given a raw deal with the Kala Pani !
more Mussulmen should have been Aboard :-[
Kabaka wouldda been defeated and Cheddi and Communism would not have existed !
06 Apr 2015 13:24 #250231
Jihad wouldda remove de Kabaka
Communism wouldda been Sharia...
Snoopster and Kwami would Convert ::LOL::
07 Apr 2015 12:08 #250331
Ravi said there is over 1 million Combined Guyana , TnT and Suriname :
I will ask Snoopster to draw up all legal documents to form me a religion a la Sai Baba !
with me as a Deity and Goog Lee as my crooner !
Those Lemons from Tamil Nadu will work Fine as a start !
07 Apr 2015 12:20 #250335
And put a Fatwah on cartoons!?!?! Never!!!! ::LOL::
07 Apr 2015 12:34 #250340
Hindu dont know what Fatwah means as an arabic islamic term.
You already gonna mess up my Legal documents.
You dont seem to even know what "a la Sai Baba is " means.
Will get me a real Lawyah :-[