yu see dat googly. dat is like ketchim and his racism. this is your expression of the same thing. Trinidaddy may or may not seek to protect you but it does not matter. your racism is clear!
Obama appointed 2 supremes..both Jewish women, bringing the total Jews on the supreme court to 5..a majority. how and why does a very small minority of 310 million american people command a majority on the decisive court of the land ::confused::
Obama bailed out all the banks to the tune of trillions of dollars. who own the banks, the media, major league sports, all the corporations...one small minority of people almost totally Jewish.
what is the ethnic composition of the of Obama's cabinet..almost totally Jews. everybody else pay taxes including black americans but it all goes to the Jews..through bail out, QE and all manner of financial programs that steals the american future, by enslaving the american people with endless debt, into generations and generations to come. just to save Jewish banks in the here and now.
all of that deviltry... financial slavery, absolute exploitation of the people,you defend with your dumb nonsense above. Obama is president of/for all the people ::confused:: all which friggin people ::confused::
the cabinet of every president before Obama maintained an approximate balance that represented americas ethnic mix. Obama has turned that on it's head. he has given it all to the jews. black people are now last..absolute. if he is not president for black people at least black people should get a share. where the eff is it ::confused:: ::confused::
Obama is president for Jews and rich white people..rich black too, why not. he is president for no others >

you keep chatting your crap about he is not president for black people only. well who he is president for only ::confused::
black americans are supposed to look after the interest of black people, like Italians do, Irish, German, French, Latinos etc. like you dont even want then to do that. when all the other groups march, demonstrate, whine, biatch... it's as if dat is natural and good and right as far as you are concerned.
its only when black people speak up from the bottom of the totem you open yuh open chattin you biased crap about who shud be president for whom
the american situation is totally unfair and black people get the worse of it. Obama is president in the interest of only one small section of that nation.
piss on Obama yuh hear. to hell with Obama..he is no friend of mine. and you are blind, racist and prejudiced relative to the situation in the states googs. black americans have no chance with you