who want to see my mommy on Video

10 Nov 2010 12:06 #6183 by chairman

thats the theme they wanted. it was all planned by the guy. since devi has some canecuttah in her they wanted to add that twist to it

10 Nov 2010 12:07 #6186 by Nargis
oh okay - that was cool.

10 Nov 2010 12:08 #6188 by chairman

i am sure when they get married they will have a nite for canecuttah stuff. the girls devi and bethany and sis in law love to dance bollywood stuff

10 Nov 2010 12:12 #6191 by The Captain
where all those coolie come from

10 Nov 2010 12:13 #6193 by chairman
berbice ::rofl::

• BK
10 Nov 2010 14:29 #6245 by BK
Very very nice.

10 Nov 2010 14:30 #6246 by chairman

thanks subs. me as beautiful as meh mommy eh ::rofl:: ::four::

10 Nov 2010 14:32 #6248 by chairman

well you had the pleasure to meet her at that funeral.

10 Nov 2010 14:35 #6250 by chairman
i wish some more of us can post pics.

10 Nov 2010 14:39 #6251 by Nargis

yes i did....nice lady

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0