20 Apr 2015 14:33 #252626
It's that time of the year Bro. I've been practicing indoors this winter. I think I can get my handicap down from 20 to about 19 this year. ::LOL::
How's your game? Got all your new 2015 gear?
20 Apr 2015 14:49 - 21 Apr 2015 10:58 #252634
A good buddy told me to watch some vids of the Old Tex Mex Lee Trevino. The man's a genius Bro. Especially with the short game.
Last edit: 21 Apr 2015 10:58 by Snoopster.
20 Apr 2015 14:56 - 21 Apr 2015 10:59 #252635
Ol' Lee explaining the ins and outs of bunker play. He makes it look ridiculously simple.
Last edit: 21 Apr 2015 10:59 by Snoopster.
20 Apr 2015 14:59 #252637
Look Bro , keep a 3 day Yag and have de Pandit bless yuh Swing and Putts ! ::LOL::
I coming for de 7 curry !
20 Apr 2015 15:04 #252639
Well he could start by blessing the balls first. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=JN.b%2bFQ1raXeeHfUw0l2A5XXA&pid=15.1&P=0
20 Apr 2015 15:10 #252643
Googs high season to make money : NO time fuh Golf !
Devotees wanna plant Jhandi flags in front Yard !
20 Apr 2015 15:15 #252650
There is always time for Golf Bro. And Pandit Googs lives in that part of the world where even the crappiest course is a five star up here in the Great White North. 
20 Apr 2015 15:58 #252673
Lost my old Nike sand wedge last year.
Got this baby off Craigslist (brand new) for $50.
21 Apr 2015 11:04 #252823
I live nearby this course! I played here once in a competition, shotgun style. Guess which hole they started my team on???
Facting 17th hole! (the one in the picture)!
First shot....in the water!!!! hahahahahahahaha
Pandit Googs!
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds