20 May 2015 11:53 #256667
Fireman was killed , ...wake up ! get yuh REFUND from PPP.
Scaremongering will NOT work
20 May 2015 11:57 #256670
I tell it like it is Bro. The truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth. Unvarnished and zero sugar coating. I ain't here to be liked. 
But you keeping on believing that almighty Gawd spoke to an illiterate warlord merchant from backwards Arabia who was nevertheless able to recite it all word for word and who later took a supersonic night flight on a winged horse to Jerusalem. ::LOL::
20 May 2015 11:58 #256671
quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97721.msg638136#msg638136 date=1432137462]
I tell it like it is Bro. The truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth. ::
20 May 2015 12:09 #256677
Fineman and his other PNC thugs couldn't handle the truth Bro.
20 May 2015 12:37 #256691
The only begging in Guyana right now is for a bowl of soup for Nagamootoo. Perhaps Auntie Holy Chow Granger can fix him up with some won ton. ::LOL::
http://photos2.demandstudios.com/DM-Resize/photos.demandstudios.com%2Fgetty%2Farticle%2F3%2F75%2F188094121_XS.jpg?w=400&h=10000&keep_ratio=1
20 May 2015 12:42 #256692
Dr Surujbally OR Carl singh : Agree to Ramotar and Jags BEGGARY ?
modify that spelling for Jagdeo
Go and Argue de case for yuh bhais dem !!!
20 May 2015 12:44 #256694
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]Lindeners celebrate APNU+AFC victory with thanksgiving service[/color]