20 May 2015 17:45 #256811
mighty usa with hundreds of millions and one vice president...Guyana with less than a million will have 3 vice presidents....food for thought..
20 May 2015 18:00 #256812
Now you trying to Figure out Guyana bullsh!t .
where de ass were you last 23 years ????
Snoopster seem to have the exact problem .... :-[
20 May 2015 18:01 #256813
You see what snoopy and mapz did to my other thread? I gon box them rass up. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
20 May 2015 18:03 #256814
Snoopay is clearly with you regarding Fraud .
Snoopay is just a bit more racist . ::LOL::
De Man dont like wonton Soup and fortune cookie. : Die for polourie and sour ....
20 May 2015 18:08 #256815
um, Snooper is not racist,
take a look at the new list of ministers , is sheer blacks
20 May 2015 18:09 #256817
Guyana will need Big military Boots up dem ass to get moving .
the country after 23 years is about to DIE !
20 May 2015 18:13 #256818
Go look at the calypso thread on The Pitch :
glance thru the 7 pages :
AND see how we have SUNK ; on Par with fooking HAITI >
my blood boils when I see all these STARS born to outside guyanese parents...
20 May 2015 18:13 #256819
na, Guyana was better under PPP. EVEN ME ADMITTING NOW ... Shut YUH RASS u NAH VISIT GUYANA SINCE YUOU LEFT, WHAT DO YOU KNOW, SHUT U BACKSIDE