21 May 2015 11:36 #256923
"in the making ::confused:: ::confused::" did it ever leave, or change ::confused::
dictatorship by 1, 2 or 3 or more names is still dictatorship! it may be a Guyanan thing...a part of the Guyanan soul
21 May 2015 11:43 #256926
so you ok with that, eh!
i c!
where is the change platform the ran on?
21 May 2015 11:45 #256928
Name CHANGE .
Googs , yuh slow or wuh OR you can only figure out Jags and Ramo moves ?? ;D
21 May 2015 11:46 #256929
you may be right..they were only referring to "Name Change"
poor voters got duped!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 May 2015 11:51 - 21 May 2015 12:24 #256931
ah bwoy! allyuh getting real smart eh. like it rubbing off. a lil' bit more than criticism is needed but I will settle fuh dat in the meantime
Last edit: 21 May 2015 12:24 by mapoui.
21 May 2015 11:54 - 21 May 2015 12:25 #256932
...with Guyanan bent towards dictatorship. No!
just tort I wud mention it so you know
Last edit: 21 May 2015 12:25 by mapoui.
21 May 2015 12:12 #256935
so Guyana got a Chinee president in all reality, eh Ketch! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 May 2015 12:22 #256938
Mannnn : I TRYING to pound this concept in Snoop and Shalini head :
but dem rale obstinate ! :-[