BREAKING NEWWWWWS , MAPZ COME HERE

10 Jun 2015 11:18 #259230 by ketchim

note well : nothing you have predicted all these years have happened

while my predictions bear fruit  :P

Lemme reIterate : Putin talking shyte and Peter The Geat warship cannot come within a NAUTICAL mile of Venezulela !

say you heard it here first.

november soon come !! Let see whom talking bullshyte  ;)

10 Jun 2015 11:19 #259231 by mapoui

what have I predicted that has not come to pass..get an example and lets work with it!

and what happened with the nuclear bombers set to Venezuela some years ago..did hey land in Caracas of not ::confused::

10 Jun 2015 11:23 #259233 by ketchim
Context is lost on you , man !  ::LOL::

10 Jun 2015 11:30 #259236 by mapoui

what context?  is is you who have no context..who do not understand the stage we are at and why there will likel be a war that ends the human species..and what is possible to stop it. 

you dont have a dam clue... that is why you think I am talking nonsense... all yesterday. 

you are stuck in some time warp or something.  you don't know why America is behaving as she does, looking for war..why ultimately Russia and china wont back down..cant back down..even if they give here and there a bit of ground

10 Jun 2015 11:30 #259237 by The Captain
Venezuela bring in Big Brother Putin to fight Guyana

they don't remember the GDF beat them already

10 Jun 2015 11:35 #259241 by mapoui

Russia is not going to fight anyone for Venezuela. 

Russia has made deals with those countries it is sending warships to...legally, totally legally.  Russia.. or any dam nation in the world are free to sail the seas and land anywhere they are given the permission to land.

phuck america if they disagree. they have no legal grounds. America can be in everybody's face and no one can be in hers?  that does not compute

10 Jun 2015 11:41 #259243 by ketchim

stop being naive : Legal grungs ever stop Amrica from Bombing anything or anyone ??

Stewwwpppsss : that Peter the Great warship gonna end up at the bottom of Kaiteur Falls

after it it is SUNK inna de Potaro river.

say you heard it here first !

10 Jun 2015 11:49 #259248 by mapoui

what is it with you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

this is not 1962.  the capitalist system is ripe..do you understand what that means.  do you know what is involved in the world today, currently, in front your face,in your eyes ::confused::

if Russia sends that ship and the Venezuelans give it permission to dock it will dock regardless of whats in your uninformed head.

there will be no more backing down....in fact there never was a back down in 1962..none.  they made a deal...the very deal that the Russians and Cubans wanted..ON PAPER, IN WRITING..THAT THE AMERICANS WOULD LEAVE CUBA ALONE..NOT INVADE PERIOD.

THAT IS WHAT HAPPENED AND NOTHING LESS! 

Russia/Krushchev backed down in your dreams and nowhere else

10 Jun 2015 11:51 #259249 by The Captain

10 Jun 2015 11:51 #259251 by The Captain

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0