WHATS A NICE PROVINCE TO VISIT!

10 Jul 2015 15:27 #263310 by Googley
after your fishing adventure you can come relax in your pool! 

elaineville.com/house-model/rupununi-series-r01

10 Jul 2015 15:29 #263311 by Googley
you can hire someone to carry your  catch.

10 Jul 2015 15:30 #263313 by Nargis
all the provinces are beautiful.

i would suggest anywhere in British Columbia then Nova Scotia, then the rest of the Maritimes starting with NFLD...PEI etc

then go to Alberta and Manitoba last.

10 Jul 2015 15:31 #263314 by Googley
if you don't like the pool, you can relax in this...

10 Jul 2015 15:37 #263315 by ketchim
Googs think Guyana became a Province of Canada  8)

10 Jul 2015 15:48 #263320 by Googley

America!  hahahaha!  ask Maps! 

10 Jul 2015 15:58 #263325 by mapoui
I have been to Quebec..dats it.  my children have been everywhere, all over canada..every nook and cranny. good fuh dem. 

I have some Trinny padnahs who did dat too.  good fuh dem.  I know Ontario ;) ;) ;)

but I like dat hammick deh, dat fella on :D :D :D 

50 million tonite.  only ah big enuff piece I want to pay fuh ah swing like dat ;D ;D ;D

..oh jesus h!  to swing like dat on a cool evening..fish frying, bake or bread makin'  roti on tawah baking.  I care about Canada an' USA..peace corp and Putin...nuclear boom... bullers marridin' one anedder an all dat >:( >:( >:( >:(

let dem shoot, fiyah, an' bull who deh want :o :o :o :o

I good ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

10 Jul 2015 17:00 - 11 Jul 2015 21:16 #263330 by mapoui
anyway..Ontario is a nice province to visit...lots to see here..more than in any other province...

you can start in Toronto and after enjoying the goodies there cough your way through Hamilton to Niagara falls and the goodies out there. on the way back sneak through Niagara on the lake and spend the rest of the day there if its the heights of summer.  have dinner and breakfast.

if you are driving a car and have a lot of time, go through St Catharines and head down through Welland to  and through Pelham-Fenwick-Wainfleet to hgy#3 and follow that as far as you want...allthe way to Sarnia, opposite Michigan 

the road to Manitoulin can be accessed from all around there by heading south...as far as Chatham.

or if you want to go to Windsor, highway 3 takes you there, straight through a ton of small towns for which that highway becomes their main street. 

the 401 brings you back to London Ontario and heading south from there to access a road to Manitoulin.  and on the way back from Manitoulin come back overland.  pick up hgy #6 from Manitoulin to #17, make a right turn and follow 17 all the way to Ottawa..then from Ottawa #31 to the 401 back to TO.

that is a very nice route..lots to see on the way! :D :D :D :D :D
Last edit: 11 Jul 2015 21:16 by mapoui.

• artemis
11 Jul 2015 16:08 #263426 by artemis
love how this thread turn out.

Thank you Ketchim and mapz...
I been to Quebec,  is beautiful, especially Montreal.

I heard PEI IS A BEAUTY AND i LOVE TO VISIT.

i MAY START OFF WITH THE Prairies, as I heard Regina is a stunner.

14 Jul 2015 16:55 #263746 by ketchim
Ramsha RAkis  27 mins

dem zuluz  na done teef ah guyana?

dddaaammmnnn ! all now I thought this Gyallo deh pun de Ferry , ChiCheemaun :

en route to the Manitoulin Island  :o

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0