12 Jul 2015 12:41 #263484
Same reason her Govt want Guyana Land
and all your views with Obama et al...
Give a similar dissertation on 5000 Venezuelans per annum in TnT
fooled and forced into prostitution : Worse than a Border dispute with BG ::LOL::
Venezuela should INVADE TnT and get their Women Folk back ..
12 Jul 2015 12:43 #263485
well wat can I say.......more pum pum fuh the bwoys an dem. wat Maduro doh want we will take
so wat does dat have to do with skunts Ramatar and Jagdeo not geting a deal when deh shud have at least tried..of dem along with Granger being american puppet on strings, dacing a tune to Obamas orchestra..... ::confused::
deh shoot horses don't they ::confused::
be careful with all that dancing
12 Jul 2015 12:48 #263487
dat is not a border dispute. dat is not a political dispute.
and VZA and Titty always talk things out. allyuh cant because Granger on a string and cant speak his own voice. Obama talk fuh him
and I doh think dem fellas an dem in Titty mind the extra pum pum. extra pum pum is always handy
:-[
12 Jul 2015 12:48 #263488
So you dont wanna RANT and RAVE about TnT and Venezuela.
Just the Guyana border dispute ?
use Comedy and Smileys on that Topic : cause Obama HATE alien prostitution more than border disputes
and Maduro , the Bus driver : ha some relative that was fooled and kidnapped and now in TnT
YOU dance on this Floor , now
12 Jul 2015 12:54 #263490
wat rave and rant. yuh like comes' eh! why yuh always making comes' bwoy :-[ :-[
allyuh have a date with one VZA test by the name of Radonski if Obama gets his way in VZA. I will bet you good rarse money on dat one impse
put up now. I will come up in that... pot this one.
fuhget hookers in Trinidad fuh dat. dat is Kamla bizness. is me and yuh rase here on BG and Maduro.
anyhow fus' race at woodbine...latuh fuh this
12 Jul 2015 13:03 #263492
Think about when Maduro INVADE TnT to get back his WomenFolk :
from the KIDNAP capital of the Caribbean ...
WomenFolk is more important than a piece of Land Grab.
TnT Armed forces should be on HIGH alert OR ask Obama fuh help .....
The Professor
12 Jul 2015 13:14 #263493
by The Professor
stop talking about a "dispute", instead talk about a "false" claim.
13 Jul 2015 08:51 #263532
TnT will defend the women
TnT luv espanol pros and dem meking babies too
Venezuelan Opposition!Maduro’s Govt wants to ‘beat its chest’ on Essequibo claim
Time to create page: 0.172 seconds