Eid Mubarak !

20 Jul 2015 10:45 #264447 by The Captain
hmm

retire lucky bhai

20 Jul 2015 11:14 #264453 by ketchim
Congratulations ...now hold on for the suffer-Ring ~ !  :-[

20 Jul 2015 11:15 #264454 by ketchim
Belle, is your retiree one of the gafoor bhais : they resemblebad .... 8)

20 Jul 2015 11:16 #264455 by Nargis
ketchim why do you always have to say stupid shit?

nothing good can come out of your mouth without a negative attached to it? >:(

20 Jul 2015 11:21 #264457 by ketchim
Hey , I did say congratulations !

Its a life experience with these romantic good feel rituals...

I can suppress and hide the reality that you interpret as "negatives"  ;)

20 Jul 2015 11:25 #264460 by chairman
come on ketch, let the gal bask in happiness. these are great times

20 Jul 2015 11:28 #264461 by ketchim
Chair , go and deal with Chin , yuh boyfriend  :P

20 Jul 2015 11:28 #264462 by The Captain
what's the problem

20 Jul 2015 11:29 #264463 by chairman

:-* :-*

• VillageBelle
20 Jul 2015 11:48 #264471 by VillageBelle

I was just about to tell you not to listen to him
There is good/bad (positives/negatives) in every aspect of life, not only in marriages, but we don't give up at the first onset of it.  Marriage is a L/WIP (life/work in process - constant process). 

as much as Ketchie does not recommend it - it comes highly recommended from me.

Time to create page: 0.173 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0