I am elated and ecstatic to see star politician, Dr Bharrat Jagdeo

14 Aug 2015 11:19 #267655 by mapoui
well deh have to have no ideas. 

deh not on the ball in response to the current and evolutionary needs of their society.. but are managing an exploitation of their own people for the benefit of forriners..ole marse in his new clothes... which new or not are wearing out faster than before.  we can see the skunt naked now.

soon Granger's cosmetics will run out and he will have nutten substantial to ffer the people..because he too, beholden to ole '  marse pulling 'trings from afar, cant do the real work of the people, to advance the society.

when all the garbage is cleaned up, the government building repaired, the monuments wiped clean of bird sh!t, there will still be no diversified agriculture, no developing manufacturing, no jobs and the country still broke and in massive debt,  and inflated to the high heavens..and the people ready to s  ole' military general 'Grange'

14 Aug 2015 11:28 #267658 by chairman
granger just brought in usa to fite crime

14 Aug 2015 11:29 #267659 by Googley

now you make Maps really pissed!!  ::LOL::

14 Aug 2015 11:44 #267663 by mapoui

why shud I be pissed googs ::confused::

I not in BG facing the bullets of racist american policemen white or black who kill black men and women for sport on the streets of america....

BG have a crime problem and look who the president get to help him fight dat crime ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and googley likes it.

and the crime is Guyanan crime. even if the forriners play a part by keeping Guyana dong so it cant take care of its people, always having the worst, most rotten governments in power to harm the people.

how will america solve that crime? they dont know Guyana and dont care about Guyana.  and all they know is to shoot nhiggers first.  and do you think they know the diff between nhiggers and khoolies ::confused::
you better pray dat they do, or is bullets fuh you too.  we all look alike to them

and googs! there are times when I figure that you are the biggest hater of Guyanese on this board.  look at what you agree with...smileys allover the place.

14 Aug 2015 12:38 #267675 by Googley
the smiley was the fish i reeled in!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Aug 2015 12:43 #267677 by ketchim
America was also called in to monitor the Election process via the Jimmy Carter organization !

14 Aug 2015 12:44 #267678 by ketchim

Bring back the PPP guy ...roger khan  ;)

Let him knock off the top 100 criminals

14 Aug 2015 12:57 #267682 by Googley
Roger going home soon!  8)

14 Aug 2015 12:58 #267684 by mapoui

and dats all there is to that  ::confused::
think again

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0