16 Aug 2015 13:25 #267931
LoL , nice find ;D .....whaddabout your odda site ??
https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xta1/v/t1.0-9/11863363_506778099474661_7373306915394620922_n.jpg?oh=b7a761fa967a7262ad45aeda72ecd52e&oe=567A2D5A
16 Aug 2015 13:37 #267934
Y'all really revving the race card up ovah deh ! :-[
check out the Georgetown guyana thread !
16 Aug 2015 13:53 #267938
the niggers are the ones who started the whole thing.
they cannot live in peace, all over the world the fighting.
16 Aug 2015 15:12 #267948
these days I am less concerned about religion, I know myself, and stick to my religious beliefs. I don't really care what the mass is doing .
I am however very concern about AMerica policy and how they are destroying the world.
16 Aug 2015 16:21 #267954
just be careful in your analysis : dont become anti American :
I agree that the Foreign policy beholden to Israel as The Chosen people,
can do with some tweaking :
Their Crusade from 1011 to 2015 against Islam is the result !
16 Aug 2015 16:25 #267955
name one thing that america did out of generosity without having a gain something in return.
im not anti america, they just have to come to grip and admit they are destroying the world.
get out of people countries and stop influencing the vulnerable.
16 Aug 2015 16:29 #267956
i have families in the state, whenever i get a free ride me go ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::