Radhica
17 Aug 2015 13:14 #268061
by Radhica
If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why?
17 Aug 2015 13:51 #268076
Googly can marry Narine! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
17 Aug 2015 13:52 #268077
I will give ketchim Nina hartley. test out his wukbench.
we will see if there is any starch to all his bench talk :

17 Aug 2015 13:53 #268079
Nina is fictional right?
dat is not her. is who she plays we go give ketchim tuh marry
17 Aug 2015 14:04 #268085
I choose
Harriet Tubman
fuh You , Mapster .
ooopppss...she was not Fictional ! but satisfies all yuh self esteem issues :-[
17 Aug 2015 14:23 #268097
but she was fat...I doh like fat women.
self esteem. I thought I made a choice to support an idea of life..ideology that s the right way to go at a time when life is threatened like no other.
shocked by allyuh dats what. shocked by what I found out abut humans in the meantime. retooling is what you observing. just watch. its almost complete! I know you watching..surveillance ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
sweet ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why?
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds