Gloryontheway
19 Aug 2015 00:42 #268268
by Gloryontheway
What a super sad story to read about Mbuso Mandela, being charged with raping a 15 year old girl in a restaurant toilet. He looks just like his grandfather. What is going on in this world today. This type of story is not what we should be reading. I am so totally disturbed at this awful news. His young life will forever be blemished. How could he put himself in a position to even be accused of something so terrible. I pray for the people of this world to turn to God.
vegito12
19 Aug 2015 07:22 #268279
by vegito12
The bad act he has done will be a blemish on the Nelson Mandela family name and this boy should be ashamed, of what he did and will be in jail now for life hope he enjoys that. It seems he did not learn from his grandfather and should not have done this bad sin, I hope he does not get less time due to his grandfather being Nelson Mandela, who is famous for his acts for humanity. It is sad that this occurred and the girl will have to suffer now, and hope she and her family recover from this and can get justice from the law in this case.
19 Aug 2015 10:21 - 19 Aug 2015 12:15 #268303
Nelson Mandella did worse. he sold out his country, gave it up to continuing rape by the west.
that the black people of South Africa are still exposed to poverty, lack of proper identity and focus is due to that very betrayal by Mandella and his generational cohort who are now rich off the rape of their very own nation and people
Mandella still has a big name because the international white owned media keeps his name up there as a hero. but he is no hero...Mandella. among those who know politics and history his name is mud. and in time Mandella will be seen whole..a man who early stood with his people, and who later betrayed them
Last edit: 19 Aug 2015 12:15 by mapoui.
19 Aug 2015 12:17 #268329
well you know why, don't you. at least the previous ketchim used to know. this last sketchim here plays he does not know >
19 Aug 2015 12:23 #268330
Literally and figuratively :
Grandson rape literally , Mandela had his country raped !
allyuh confusing , oui ! ::LOL::
19 Aug 2015 12:27 #268332
deh din teach you to read in school ::confused::
dat..he distinctions in the use of rape.. shud be, and is no problem to you...or anyone reading here. why yuh making noise....... ::confused::
Nelson Mandela's Grandson, 24 being charged.
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds