19 Jul 2011 14:35 #43151
it is illiterate! this is what illiterate ppl discuss!
religion is free form and meant for everyone. it is not defined by physical appearences!
all the arabs in the ME were once pagan worshippers before islam - so the thread title and theory are bullshit.
19 Jul 2011 14:36 #43154
on the other hand, i know some fullah gal who used to go nuts ova hindu bhais! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
that guyanese perspective is pure crap!
19 Jul 2011 14:37 #43155
this is an intellectual thread. only utmost understanding can understand the essence of such a discussion.
19 Jul 2011 14:39 #43157
arrite ....so I shouldda stick to my Putagee Christian .....
My fren Hashim marrid a Chinee gyal from Parika :
Chinee and fullah is da Bomb !!
2 hansome boys....
19 Jul 2011 14:39 #43158
thats where you could have mist the gist of the thread. deep faith creates outside side shining beauty. dont disparage this highly scholarly question
19 Jul 2011 14:41 #43160
Iman gone from this thread and leave yall country coolie to carry on.
19 Jul 2011 14:42 #43162
Only your wifey i heard of :
Chances are you musse wukk pooja pun she fuh get thru ::rofl:: ::rofl::
19 Jul 2011 14:43 #43164
these highy thought of topics are not for the faint hearted. one must have a high capacity of understanding that faith exudes from deep indide the bowels to a pretty lasses walkin in kitty with dem green and blue head coiver
19 Jul 2011 14:45 #43166
like we fuhget you is the lawd of this ya board! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
why were the Muslim girls condidered more pretty!!
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds