India : Caste Violence !

19 Sep 2015 15:47 #272138 by The Captain
Defend your people  ketch

19 Sep 2015 16:06 #272139 by ketchim
My people dont subscibe to a Caste system.

Rich and famous have to touch shoulders with the Pauper and homeless !

and kiss the ground together in Sajjdah 8)
                                                          https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTel-FoZWKpghwD8aruSMuea7twcAtsojoDTGCuX0Db9Xq2jBBL

• ramesh
20 Sep 2015 00:44 #272167 by ramesh
Me ketchem  your obsession with every thing Indian borders on paranoia,. You seem to  have a perverse pleasure i denigrating anything Indian. I believe that this is because you are ashamed if your Indian heritage .
You claim that you are are of Arab heritage but any sane  person will know that it ts an absurd claim .
Why Cant you just accept your Hindu Indianheritage
I  proudly accept  my Ashanti  Dahomey heritage

20 Sep 2015 01:16 #272169 by mapoui

Pakistani heritage..he hates it ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• vegito12
20 Sep 2015 01:46 #272170 by vegito12
I think the caste system is going to have to change as the people need to get their rights, and also people need to have more opportunities as the times have changed. It is interesting to see what will happen if the people are ignored and also need to be aware as the people, as the governments need to change everything. I reckon that one day we will see the changes and also the caste system, is holding people back from moving forward.

08 Oct 2015 11:43 #273888 by ketchim
Democracy at work  ::LOL::

• SCA
08 Oct 2015 11:43 #273889 by SCA
Imperfect!  :D

08 Oct 2015 12:03 #273901 by ketchim
Yeah bro , there is an Imperfect and a Perfect definition of Democracy.  ;D

India however, is Neither.

even Commie China dont have a Caste and other Backward class system in place!

• SCA
08 Oct 2015 12:05 #273902 by SCA
bai get over the caste thing...it doesn't concern you. lets the folks who are caste oriented deal with their issue.

08 Oct 2015 12:12 #273903 by ketchim
Is like the India gyal tell me  " She half pregnant "

Similarly , India ia a half democracy...hahahaha :P

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0