Deaths of Trinis in New Jersey ruled as murder/suicide

13 Sep 2015 14:43 #271348 by ketchim
I ran into an ole flame last nite at Pams Court !

***sigh*** she look rale good but was with dis ugly dude  ;D

13 Sep 2015 15:05 #271355 by mapoui
las' nite I was home alone as usual. :( :( :(

13 Sep 2015 21:09 #271374 by mapoui

14 Sep 2015 13:28 #271447 by ketchim
list25.com/25-countries-with-the-highest...ates-in-the-world/5/

1.Guyana – 44.2 (70.8 men – 22.1 women)

Guyana, a largely rural country at the northeastern edge of South America and home to about 740,000 people :

has the highest suicide rate in the world, four times higher than the global average.

Deep rural poverty, alcohol abuse and easy access to deadly pesticides seem to be the combination leading to the self-inflicted

deaths of more than 44 out of 100,000 Guyanese every year.

14 Sep 2015 16:27 #271483 by ketchim
What wrong with Guyana  :-\

14 Sep 2015 16:50 #271487 by mapoui
what wrong with BG ::confused::

allyuh not alone in this...

check out who is number 2, 3, 4 and so on.  its happening everywhere.  total depression and disappointment about life.  it is not what they told us it is.  its a hell of a thing snd there is no hope.  oceans of time before we arrived we do not  have a clue about..oceans of time after we leave we do not have a clue about.  absolutely no guarantees.  one can die at any minute. nutten stable, secure and lasting..everything short short short including individual life itself

and ordinary man gets killed for tying to improve his life.  try to improve yuh life, your nation.  try to help your people get up, get health, build clean homes, with clean water and food and be accused of being a communist and killed, or at best socially ostracized with even those who benefit from your action..down on you.

the surest way to loose an election is to get serious about developing your own country and people.  the most certain way to get killed quickly too is the same way.  and to get something for yourself you have to un-man yuhself and suck arse big time..betray your own people, sell them out.  they will love you for that.

this is a sick and totally depressing world, social existence.  what is the point.  more and more people seeing no point to it and offing themseleves di'ze all

14 Sep 2015 17:33 #271490 by ketchim
They Look Happy here :                                     
                                https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/12002861_10204836771220197_6343457187669492301_n.jpg?oh=27bd621e92c987791f056c76dc614f95&oe=569FDB0B

14 Sep 2015 17:40 #271491 by Kwami
One horse power engine

Time to create page: 0.191 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0