30 Sep 2015 09:43 #273131
but allyuh love white so much..and allyuh white too...dat allyuh cyar even believe white scientists honest about their own work.
allyuh with allyuh white selves shud be able to believe white people like allyuh selves not so. the delusion that allyuh white too sweet eh. alyuh cyar tolerate some truth even from allyuh selves
Matrix..matrix
matrix
30 Sep 2015 09:45 #273133
I got blood transfusion when I was a likkel bhai !
Like NNarriman Contractor , it was African ...
Narriman and me ended up with phallus being extended !
30 Sep 2015 10:12 #273142
what wud it take for you derived from nig nogs to say: I am black myself, there is but one human species and the whole story is mine too. all the worlds cultures, science, achievements..are mine too as it belongs to all humans alive.
all ah allyuh rather live on islands than on the continent of the full human body, on reality. its all yours rather than just mine or anyone's alone.
the sweetness of coming to reality, builidING a sweet life on truth is much greater and more safe than living in the MATRIX
30 Sep 2015 10:14 #273144
Lookit man . I have NO afro genetic nor mongolian !
The "brer nancy" story you spinning will not take root !
Go get a forum with pattycake and her green god Osiris !