mooray
08 Oct 2015 18:32 #273976
by mooray
Sadly, there are people who think being a refugee is a job. Even though there are European countries paying legal asylum seekers a least $700 per month for living allowance excluding rent and food, nobody really takes pleasure being a refugee.
08 Oct 2015 21:53 #273978
Is like Guyanese living in Canada govt paying them to make babies
09 Oct 2015 09:23 #273991
Its called a baby bonus , Cappo .
Montreal gives you even more after 2 pickney.
Bobbice women with over XI : can be rich ! ;D
09 Oct 2015 10:18 #274006
what or whom do you think causes the French , European and now Japanese cartoonist :
to provoke/incite the Muslim ?
any of your silly answers will suffice
09 Oct 2015 10:45 #274016
My silly answers? I just asked the question...you are the one proffering answers. Take it easy my fren....you have to go to jummah. Shanti.
17 Oct 2015 16:09 #274982
You know why it's hard to be happy sometimes? Because you find it hard to let go of the things that make you sad.
I will become a Refugee
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds