12 Oct 2015 13:01 #274476
hahahahaha : u are one funny dude:
Western Union money transfers
Barrel Economy
Black Clothes to assasinate top 100 buxton criminals.
Siphon off Funds instead of asking for Payroll Increase !
give us the REAL and not a fantasy world yuh living
12 Oct 2015 13:02 #274477
they want a raise
not raid the Treasury fill their pockets ,,
12 Oct 2015 13:05 #274478
That is what I expected...generalities but no specifics.
I want you to tell me how Western Union money transfers and barrel economy affected the country negatively? Did that fuel the drug trade?
The question is: How did the drug trade bolster Guyana's economy. Specifics please.
12 Oct 2015 13:06 #274479
Cappo , these bobbician coolie people live in a fantasy world !
Good ting you fram Enmore ::LOL::
12 Oct 2015 13:07 #274480
Man looking for specifics of Money transfer and bareels on Wharf !
hahahahahaha : cooli bhai in denial like krishna and katti batti ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Oct 2015 13:07 #274481
They WANT a raise? More like they TOOK a raise. Imagine 5 months on the job, performing piss poor and you GIVE yourself a raise because you can??? What a bunch of carrots????
12 Oct 2015 13:09 #274482
Dude the only thing funny here is your echoing APNU's lines. 5 months have gone by and they can't unearth anything. They have FORENSIC experts all over...the sad part the forensics could not decipher that a 50% increase was happening right under their noses.
12 Oct 2015 13:47 #274487
so wait ...wait :
All these Barrels and Money transfers to keep folks ALIVE :
during PPP 23 years WAS a FIGMENT of EVERY Guyanese Imagination ? :-\
okeee dokkeee !