Why I will vote for Harper and the conservatives

19 Oct 2015 15:56 #275241 by Kwami
My one moment if sanity before going back to being a prick ;D

19 Oct 2015 16:04 #275247 by Nargis
kwami you are such a effin jackass

mapiou and i dont vote because we understand the larger picture of what is happening here in which your limited brain doesnt allow you to see or understand.

if there was a candidate that was worth a vote he/she would get mine.

I was brought to this country at 2 years old and i love it - i am a Canadian time and time again and will always be that.  it is the best country to live in, to be in and grow up in....i know...i am living it...i dont hang guyana paraphernalia around my car or home or sport clothing for Guyana like others.....but like every citizen i have a right to criticize it when i see fit for its faults and love it just the same.

so 'kiss-mi-rass' with your stupid ass rant above.

19 Oct 2015 16:07 #275250 by Kwami
  Sorry but I prefer not to engage with you

19 Oct 2015 16:11 #275251 by ketchim
LOL : ah tell y'all religion and politics is BOSS  :-*

kwami . she would be a bigamist IF accept your engagement proposal

19 Oct 2015 16:12 #275252 by Kwami
But I will definitely engage(in conversations ) with you ;D

19 Oct 2015 17:50 #275274 by ketchim
                              https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/v/t1.0-9/10325278_690366074364493_5923627391278623211_n.jpg?oh=ae1edef0f7de5c4398bb4aa3fbc8efb1&oe=56867208

19 Oct 2015 18:44 #275278 by mapoui

absolute nonsense kwami. shake yuh head and come back.  maybe you will have a clearer more relevant view

20 Oct 2015 11:01 #275318 by ketchim
What a kick ass for Harps !  ::LOL::

20 Oct 2015 12:07 #275334 by ketchim
His e mail to me yesterday :  :P
Friend,
It all comes down to today.
Your vote will decide who will manage Canada's economy for the next four years, and whether our tax bills are higher, or lower.
The stakes are high. Every single vote is going to count.
On the one hand is Justin Trudeau and the Liberals, with their job-killing tax hikes.
Make no mistake, their plans to hike taxes and spend money we don't have will mean fewer jobs and lower paycheques for those who do have jobs. That's the wrong direction for the hard-working families of this country.
On the other hand is our Conservative plan to cut taxes, create 1.3 million jobs and protect our fragile economy.
That's the choice: higher taxes under the Liberals or lower taxes with the Conservatives.
I'm asking for your support to cut taxes and protect our economy.
Thank you,
Prime Minister Stephen Harper

20 Oct 2015 14:44 #275362 by Googley

Maps protesting !!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0