06 Nov 2015 15:11 #277494
Googs , you really trying to keep black people down !
Methodist did NOT get Africans in CONTROL of any City after almost 200 years
Islam did via a Call to Prayer within 10 years
Logic would conclude that black people should change to Islam.
stop misleading the chap
06 Nov 2015 15:15 #277496
You "liked" and complimented ramesh KNOWING :
AME will not get them anywhere like Islam did in 10 years !
as Maps would say "yuh rass trying to keep de people down" :-[
ramesh
06 Nov 2015 15:19 - 06 Nov 2015 15:28 #277499
by ramesh
I am not a fan of anyone but when something is reasonable I will point it out. Kwami should have congratulated the people that elected the Muslim city council instead of making light of it
Last edit: 06 Nov 2015 15:28 by ramesh.
06 Nov 2015 16:03 #277514
the Afro wants reparation
they don't want to be polition
07 Nov 2015 10:57 #277583
that really sound better fuh true !
instead of
Hamtramck
a historically Polish-Catholic enclave of Detroit
07 Nov 2015 12:09 #277593
like Los Angeles , The City of Angels
introducing (drum roll, please) : The City of Struggle :-*
ji·had noun
the spiritual struggle within oneself against sin.
U.S. city has become the first to elect a Muslim-majority city council
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds