08 Nov 2015 17:56 #277707
really ??? a quick look in the mirror will reveal
why you always ask for your posts to be removed
One of your names cannot get along with yuh odda name ...hehehehe
08 Nov 2015 21:09 #277815
hey sketchim...i took down my piece on naipaul..yuh have nutten to say about that ::confused::
Naipauls father was afraid to of dying..did he not die of fright ::confused::
09 Nov 2015 08:50 #277832
did he not write it too.. 'oh light of the world' ::confused::
but that was an aside between me an' sketchim. Idont see that it warranted a comment from you unless apositive one
09 Nov 2015 09:31 #277844
I just asked IF u had read his Dad's work !
never knew he died of fright !
SocaChin seems to be in her menstual time of month
OR having hot flashes...
09 Nov 2015 09:34 #277845
would it be possible to pull up a page or 2 from Guardian archives from the 19 thirties ::confused:: on the desktop ::confused::
09 Nov 2015 09:56 #277854
Realizing that half the population of the island was East Indian,
English editor Galt McGowan decided to hire Seepersad to write local pieces
about the East Indians who lived in the rural, agricultural communities
in Trinidad.
09 Nov 2015 09:58 #277855
“He wrote a series of articles about how Hindu farmers wouldn’t vaccinate
their animals. Instead, they’d offer sacrifices to Kali,
hoping the goddess of death and destruction would keep away the disease,â€
09 Nov 2015 10:28 #277871
good show ketchim. 'may I call you ketchim.....' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I will read this in a while. got some urgent stuff to attend to
Naipaulian tour: Trinidad’s first family of literature
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds