forum will be down at 9 pm tonite

09 Nov 2015 10:39 #277883 by ketchim
do a laaannngg Pooja fuh the success  and many new posters

09 Nov 2015 10:41 #277885 by Googley
I will!  Was planning to broadcast it live on the Forum so posters can partake in the blessings.

IN this case, however, instead of giving money when the Artie is passing around they can click on the "donate" button on the forum!!  :P

09 Nov 2015 11:04 #277897 by ketchim
U can translate donate into Hindi  ;)

• artemis
09 Nov 2015 11:25 #277906 by artemis
Chin and the other one from Guyana bruk it

09 Nov 2015 14:44 #277989 by chairman

no its a server upgrade thats scheduled. i chose 9 pm

• VillageBelle
09 Nov 2015 15:23 #277991 by VillageBelle
Good timing. Aim at the airport ready to board flight. By 9pm will be in MoBay!!😎

09 Nov 2015 15:25 #277992 by chairman
Enjoy.  See you when you get back

09 Nov 2015 16:26 #278008 by ketchim
Try some Sensie with retiree on a beach :

do sumting exciting fuh a change ;)

09 Nov 2015 17:47 #278024 by chairman
Should be up by 12

10 Nov 2015 10:56 #278045 by ketchim
So how was it ? 

"You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post "

NOPE !! (looking for the tongue )...cant post it unless I do a modify AFTER this post

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0