10 Nov 2015 14:13 #278071
A painting by Italian artist Modigliani was sold at auction on Monday
for $170.4m (£113m), the second-highest price ever for a work sold at auction.
Nu couche (Reclining Nude) was sold at Christie's in New York :
to a Chinese collector.
10 Nov 2015 17:50 #278104
That pic is dated way before Liz.
Bikini and Brazil wax : has replaced that Bush !
even though to me it look awfully familiar
no armpit decoration , either ..
He painted that 98 years ago ...
ramesh
10 Nov 2015 21:08 #278156
by ramesh
ChinSocafighter , whatever became of your" My pictures of Canada" Have you ever considered asking the chairman to post them here?
ramesh
10 Nov 2015 21:24 #278163
We knew they were cut and paste internet photos !
Th house on Lake , de daughter thats a model et al
ramesh
10 Nov 2015 21:34 #278166
by ramesh
I was fooled too. I do however have a kind if grudging Respect for Chin Socafighter Pattycake . Moving so seamlessly between characters .
I am curious as to why you assume the character of a Chinese man born in Jamaica , became a Trinidadian and wheelchair bound.
10 Nov 2015 21:37 #278168
You have to be a Trini:
Comess , mamaguy and Picong : are genetic traits
the closest are Nigerians
10 Nov 2015 21:39 #278169
No odda part of the Caribbean can duplicate Phil and Lendl Simmons.
one begging back and de odda paying 150K : for stoopidity
170 million bucks for Nude
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds