good morning

09 Mar 2012 08:34 #78919 by chairman
goood morning everyone

• VillageBelle
09 Mar 2012 09:07 #78920 by VillageBelle
Good Morning  ::waves::

what crazy weather we are getting  :shocked:

i left home wearing dark glasses it was so clear and sunny

15 mins into my drive.....blizzard!!!!  :shocked:
so bad it was almost zero visibility

we all drove at 20km/hr through it for about 15 mins

then....clear skies and blinding sunshine again

cars in ditches all over the place

Thank you God for getting me here safe!

09 Mar 2012 10:15 #78922 by ketchim
Morning Folks ,

VB ....get outta de boonies and into the Metropolis....

Wid a retired hubby , Come where the Sights are wonderful :

and the Weather is Predictable  :cool:

09 Mar 2012 10:15 #78923 by chairman
we went from 70 to 30

09 Mar 2012 10:36 #78929 by Nargis
it was soooooooooooooooo sunny this morning when i woke up and then it was a blizzard and now its sunny again

• VillageBelle
09 Mar 2012 10:38 #78930 by VillageBelle

and the traffic is crazy

and the crime is rampant

and where my grandkids don't live

no thank you!

i am a country gurl who is now a small town gurl :cool:

(and the GTA does get snow storms too!!  so bad that they had to call in the army!!!  ::rofl:: )

09 Mar 2012 10:49 #78932 by ketchim
Stay in de Boonies IF dats the way yuh see things!  :tongue:

• VillageBelle
09 Mar 2012 10:52 #78933 by VillageBelle
already bought my burial plot  :cool:

09 Mar 2012 10:53 #78934 by chairman
say what

• VillageBelle
09 Mar 2012 11:49 #78954 by VillageBelle
hubby and i travel everywhere together

never know what the Good Lord has in store for us

also made sure the kids have access to enough money for......whatever.

Time to create page: 0.286 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Jace