16 Nov 2015 18:41 #279161
what is ISIS SCA ::confused::
as far as I know it is a paid mercenary force a good portion of which are Sunnis and Wahabi Muslims Fanatics.
as far as I know there are fighting mercenaries from everywhere in there, military men looking for pay days..upwards of 200 thousand fighting men in Syria... paid for by the west..the americans, Saudis and Qatari. that is how they have been able to mostly subdue a nation of 22 million people. and that is why they are so hard to drive out. they are huge, well supplied and entrenched. they have to be dug out.
the west organized that army and pays that army. they were created by the west to fight the war we are seeing. all the Jihadi cover may not be applicable at all to that ISIS army..whatever Islamic name they call it.
America controls but how. look..the americans wont even give them the stingrays they gave to the afghans to bring down Russian planes. of course the Russians would respond with missiles from a long way away to root them, the overkill they demonstrated just once. so there must be some agreement and control at that level
but how does america control ISIS...how does a paymaster control his workers..what would they do without the money and supplies ::confused:: and where do they go when they are done in victory or defeat ::confused::
there is nowhere for them to go except under western direction. and who would want them ::confused:: and under western direction they will be eliminated like the team that was sent to kill Osama bin Laden in Pakistan..whoever that murdered man was. do you know that entire team was killed in a mission some weeks or months later...every one of them ::confused::
17 Nov 2015 08:39 #279192
SCA is back as a student having to be schooled
Kwami, that reminds me of Colin Powell and his white trucks with WMD ::LOL::
to justify the Murder of Iraqi children ..
17 Nov 2015 09:28 #279209

Yeah bwoy....is fuh true...False Flags are waving....the Islamists and their apologists are running out of places to hide. The ugliness is on the rise.
Just be careful...I am quite wary of the Feds and their ability to probe this site. ;D
17 Nov 2015 09:41 #279215
Canada is not scared of Amrica's Homeland Red Alert false flags
that have y'all paranoid and seeing the boogey man , nightly
17 Nov 2015 09:47 #279222
you scared of the feds
they can read the mind of everyone on the planet from afar you scared. what for ::confused::
they have reason to kill you off that has nutten to do with anything at all you may say or do here what the hell you scared for ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you have no choice but to stand and fight for your own interest in combination with those who share that same interest.
but it is clear that you think you have other options ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Astdua
17 Nov 2015 09:49 #279228
by Astdua
Actually the most elite units of ISIS figthters are men from Chechnya, Bosnia, Albanians etc. Hardened up from 90s wars veterans. The syrians are mostly footsoldiers(except ideological leaders of course). Don't forget that all them also have background of american sponsorship and training for decades.
17 Nov 2015 09:53 #279233
I hope you realize that the wars of the 90's was like 20-25 years ago....so you have a bunch of old washed up men as the elite unit?
Astdua
17 Nov 2015 09:57 #279237
by Astdua
Uh, no? Most weren't even 25 years ago. The second chechen war ended 2000, and that region is breeding ground for toughened up jihadis. So picture extremists but 30-40 year old, this time smarter and with experience fighting Russians. Those are the less obvious members to some, and then there's of course former taliban and elite units from middle east military.
17 Nov 2015 09:58 #279238
their attitudes are not washed up. they are still absolutely horrific total killers >

The French has had enough
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds