And For SCA...

24 Nov 2015 14:00 - 24 Nov 2015 22:55 #280478 by mapoui
Language was not made for humans...humans made language, and continues to evolve it in the process of life and survival. 

that is the basic and urgent function of language..SURVIVAL!  which means the essence of the function is to effect communication between individuals to facilitate survival.  precision is a function of what it takes to convey a message that advances meaning between people, meaning that helps us forward.  it may take few words, one word, or a lot.  many words can be precise too.. even where fewer words would be correct.  but correct and conveying precise meaning may not be the same thing between different people every time.

verbose my arse!  too many words where fewer MAY be more precise!  sure!  and who is to say, save by experience we come to know what is better where and when ::confused:: 

and words are limited by experience of which there are always great differentials between people. some societies have many more words than others given the extent and possibilities on  limited versus extensive developmental, existential bases, on and in which various peoples live.  the word desktop for eg.,may be incomprehensible where people are not used to computers.  they may have heard what a computer is but may have no idea of the expanding sum of nouns verbs and conditioners relative to computers, existential and increasing, in a world where computers are in wide usage

I feel no compunction, or compelling need to limit myself in these pages.  eff dat! 

I don't see how such limitation is in my interest at all as it reduces my focus and attention span, reduces my vocab and use of the language.  it drives the language into the very limited constraints of the language programs on the computer.  soon enough language falls into those narrow parameters permanently and becomes easily readable to those who write programs to monitor language for spying purposes.  it would be great for the spies if the language is contained..or is reduced to a certain set quantity or usage.

when I look up all I see are apps or programs in proliferation that attempt to lasso human activity into narrow streams of movement, that can be monitored totally, easily within program applications. like UBER taxi for example. 

Uber kills the regular taxi industry and brings all paid for, vehicular movement under control.  UBER taxi is totally controlled.  Call an UBER and the call is monitored, the payments, locations from point A to B.  the UBER driver is totally controlled, his income cannot be hidden..every single movement for every shift he drives is totally controlled, totally known and can be brought or called up at any time

all the apps or programs for every activity are the same...they altogether, collectively  homogenize human activity and bring all and every one under control and into narrow streams of social movement..including language.  and so all can be and are totally monitored and controlled by the state. all diversity can end.

all of that is why I fight back in so many ways.  no reduction of human focus only expansion, more diversity, more mental activity not less... in a social reality in which there are so many possibilities for expansion with technological advance, it boggles the mind.  yet the same technology is being used to reduce human expansion, and humanity sits back and agrees with its own enslavement. and a man like me is under constant attack for looking after best human interest.

that is an insanity of life as I see it..people co-opted to live and act against their own best individual and collective interest, in and for the benefit of a minority in society, who own and control everything... and who are planning and effecting plans to make sure that they own and control everything in perpetuity

you are welcome SCA
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 22:55 by mapoui.

• SCA
24 Nov 2015 14:04 #280480 by SCA
Thanks Maps...most appreciative of your letting us into your insight on discussion on this mb.

I just want to remind you that you are using the white man's language, and emulating "his" penchant for verbosity. Peace!

24 Nov 2015 14:25 - 24 Nov 2015 22:46 #280484 by mapoui

that is no thing man.  that is not by my choice..as if the white mans language is better, and such as I see it as better and become enamored of its efficacy and appropriate it.  that is not the truth is it ::confused::

I speak a language of conquest, english, by compulsion.  I had no freaking choice in the matter.

and in my formulating or formative reality, and in sync with the content of that reality I did not actually come to speak english did I, mutating the language into forms of use relative to my needs for survival in my cultural reality.

the english I now try to speak is the formal english of schooling, which is further imposition of the consciousness of the master onto my own... a graft that does me no good at all.

the language I try to speak is that of my conqueror and contains no impression of such as me of as a positive creature in nature.  all reference to me is negative, dirty, reprehensible, grotesque, ugly, black and capable of no good..good being white in appearance and content, never black. 

as such the english I wear and the white mans consciousness that skewers my concept of, and expressions of life itself, is of no value to me. 

the deeper the graft goes the less I am able to see me, who I am, and most critically act in my own best interest.  the white mans consciousness grafted onto my own renders me incapable... save by the most strenuous emotional/psychological/physical effort... of acting in my own best interest.

I don't know about you.  you are Indo and probably hold yourself to be white so this means nutten to you.  so good fuh you.  for me it means I must effect a liberation of myself, even if in doing so I manage to craft his language as a tool of my own emancipation.  that too is possible I am sure.

but in the meantime your verbose accusation relative to my speech is nonsense.  inaccurate! read it or leave it.
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 22:46 by mapoui.

24 Nov 2015 17:23 - 24 Nov 2015 22:43 #280508 by mapoui
Russian white people appear to be different from the euro white people.  Hungarians appear also to be more advanced than the rest of the euro nations when it comes to spirituality, acceptance of nature and relations with other human beings.

we must bear in mind that white people are a new derivative of old humanity and are not wise beyond their years. they are in fact the opposite..warlike, conquerors, violent, murderous and stupid...an un-spiritual people capable of the worst excesses..indeed are involved in excessive behavior all the time.

in fact the most significant fact about white people is their simple stupidity.  white people do all the stuff that are unnatural despite the obvious consequences of such behavior right up in their faces.  they will do it anyway for profit and dam the consequences.  or better yet fob the consequences off on some weaker and unsuspecting ''useless' people.

white people will make nuclear power plants based their construction on what they deem for example, as the most powerful earthquake possible...9. something on the Richter.. which nature promptly disproves by an earthquake 10+ on the Richter. but the people of the Electric Universe..even before their work was codified as a legit sector in science..explained the electric universal force as far more powerful than anything we have imagined... and that far greater catastrophes than we have known are possible

if AND WHEN A NUCLEAR PLANT GOES HUMANS CAN ONLY SIT AND WATCH.  THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO TO PROTECT OURSELVES FROM WHAT WE OURSELVES HAVE BUILT.  SO WHY BUILD IT IN THE FIRST PLACE ::confused::  THAT IS WHITE WISDOM

THEY NEED CIVILIAN  NUCLEAR PLANTS FOR POWER AND FOR MATERIAL FOR BOMBS they say.  BUT WE DO NOT IN FACT NEED THEM FOR POWER.  AND IF WE BUILD THOSE BOMBS WHAT IS THE PURPOSE..WE CANT BLOW THEM ON THE PLANET UNLESS WE DESTROY THE PLANET. SO WHERE DO WE LIVE THEN ::confused::

white people make glyphosate, an agricultural chemical which is endocrine disruptor and all round destabilizer of human biology, and opened it up into the atmosphere.  according to all credible reports this chemical is the daddy of all dangers to human biological consistency, and that it is now in all human bodies world wide.  there is no place to hide from it.

so why make it in the first place..why engineer the food..why poison the water, the air, the sea, the land ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

that is white mentality..the most stupid human mentality ever!

the Jews are the chosen of god.  that gives them the right to develop a species of their own that as parasites, latches on to the body of the majority and becomes a parasite like no previous bloodsucker ever.  they set in place over the generations, the most rapacious economic system ever, concentrated all the money and property and social power in their few hands and have strangled almost the entire planet economically

the Jews now have and control every penny, nickle and dime in the western world and more.  there is none for anyone else.  they have virtually shut down the western world and are now turning it into an austere pigs society in order to squeeze interest payments out of the dead economic carcass of the west to keep their system going.

and as that will not work for long, they have put themselves into a  position with all the means concentrated in their hands, to eliminate almost all the people in the world, just to keep their ill gotten wealth..which is most of the wealth in the world concentrated in their hands.

wholesale, absolute mass murder, the most heinous activity ever conceived and contemplated by humanity...FOR MONEY and social power in perpetuity.

that is white wisdom. 

social divisions everywhere..class, race, gender, educated and uneducated, who have jobs and who do not..who have better jobs and who have lesser jobs..whose skin is whiter and darker among white people and black people too.  there are national divisions, cultural, divisions, social divisions..all kinds of divisions.  but it is clear that humanity cannot survive this way..that sooner rather than later human society will implode.

it is white wisdom that has brought humanity to this brink, to the abyss. it is not chinese wisdom, or indo wisdom or african wisdom.  it is white western asian wisdom...which in truth and in fact is total insanity, total infantile stupidity  that passes, by the physical power of white people, as the greatest wisdom of all time
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 22:43 by mapoui.

24 Nov 2015 17:26 #280509 by mapoui
and I forgot religion..the fact or of human division that is without comparative. 

that too in its organized form is a white creation,invention.

• Watooka
24 Nov 2015 17:34 #280511 by Watooka
That's some serious shyte you smoked today. What was it?

24 Nov 2015 19:33 - 24 Nov 2015 19:52 #280517 by mapoui

really ::confused::
Last edit: 24 Nov 2015 19:52 by mapoui.

24 Nov 2015 21:03 #280522 by Kwami
Maps may have some good points but I don't read his posts. They are  too long and  drawn out. 
I guess Maps never bothered  to learn Precis in high school .  :D

• brian
24 Nov 2015 21:18 #280523 by brian
Why isn't this man writing for A major newspaper

24 Nov 2015 22:33 #280534 by mapoui

you do not read my posts :(  I lose nothing.  I cant figure you out.  I stopped trying.  it does not appear to be worth the effort.

precis ::)  choops.  is this an english class ::confused::  we talking here among ourselves with a supposed common interest from the same region, same concern, same people, same social class etc. but its like I am the enemy and all man up on me.

IT WOULD NOT TAKE 2 MINUTES TO READ THE LONGEST POST I MADE ON THIS THREAD..NOT 2 MINUTES IF ONE KEEPS UP ONE'S ABILITY TO READ MORE THAN 2 LINE BLURBS.  WHO LOOSES WHEN THEY LIVE LIKE THAT...NOT ME.  I CAN STILL READ LONG BOOKS..ANY DAM THING

I HAVE SAID NUTTEN HERE AT ALL THAT IS OPPOSED TO OUR COLLECTIVE INTEREST!  I NEVER HAVE.

NO CRITICISM I HAVE MADE HAS BEEN DESTRUCTIVE, WAS CALCULATED TO BE CONSTRUCTIVE.  I HAVE SAID THINGS HERE THAT IS THE RESULT OF YEARS OF STUDY.  I HOPED A LOT OF IT WOULD RUB OFF AND THAT SOME OF YOU GUYS WOULD TAKE IT TO THE HEIGHTS.

INFLUENCING THE SITUATION CONSTRUCTIVELY IS WHAT I HAD IN MIND.  WHAT THE HELL WAS WRONG WITH THAT ::confused:: ::confused::
I DON'T SEE ALLYUH AS MY ENEMY.  YOU ARE ALL WEST INDIAN AND WE ALL HAVE TO LIVE COLLECTIVELY IN THE WEST INDIES..SUCCESSFULLY COLLECTIVELY.

YOU GUYS ARE SWEET.  ITS AS IF I  ATTACKED ALLYUH MOTHER

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0