24 Nov 2015 23:35 #280536
can you please tell RAMESH NOT TO talk to me or reply to my threads. I don't like that guy, he's gross and makes me sick, he's a turn off ::dead:: :

: :

25 Nov 2015 09:31 #280553
The Ramesh I know is a gentleman. What has he done to deserve such a rant?
25 Nov 2015 09:41 - 25 Nov 2015 11:13 #280555
You looking rale sweet Dahling ! :-* ::love::
edited to discourage her Stalker >
Last edit: 25 Nov 2015 11:13 by
VillageBelle
25 Nov 2015 09:51 - 25 Nov 2015 10:03 #280556
I always miss Ms Batti when she comes to visit.
looking good there Artie - face look lil full ;D
Last edit: 25 Nov 2015 10:03 by VillageBelle.
25 Nov 2015 10:03 #280560
Gyal musse eat all day in GT !
my lil one came back from Aruba and text me it was boring but relaxing !
25 Nov 2015 10:05 #280563
hmm!!
wah happen now Ramesh going after den coolie gyal
VillageBelle
25 Nov 2015 10:09 #280565
Yea.....not much to do on Aruba.
we did a 3-hour tour of the WHOLE island
drove by the desalination plant
visited the other side of the Island - away from the resorts
that was very rugged and beautiful
was amazed at the shape of the plant life due to the winds from the ocean
the beaches are amazing though
25 Nov 2015 13:19 #280611
Thanks.
Aruba is boring. I don't see the big fuss. I was there for a day and I wanted to go back to Guyana.
Remember my mom cooks three times a day. Morning she makes big roti and I usually get up and eat with my brother.
hi ketchim, + the chairman
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds