Astdua
01 Dec 2015 07:27 #281226
by Astdua
Hormone problems and thyroid diseases are very modern problem indeed. I think the biggest offender is plastic containers and how they manufacture them.
01 Dec 2015 08:59 - 02 Dec 2015 08:46 #281233
We all can combine to do something about changing this state of affairs immediately Michele. people affected by this nasty situation cant combine to stop it immediately..were we serious about life and a collective quality existence
that is why it has grown so large, because we all sit back and let it happen. from the minute we saw it we should have stopped it. that is the problem....we are scared, frightened to even act in our own best interest..scared to combine to change social reality. we wait and wait and compromise..we collude with our oppressors for money, bribes, allow ourselves to be fooled, confused and corrupted...AND THEN WE COMPLAIN ABOUT THE STATE OF AFFAIRS.
BUT IS ONLY ONE SMALL MINORITY AT THE CENTRE OF THIS MESS..A VERY SMALL NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE CAPTURED OUR SOCIAL SYSTEM AND EXPLOITS US ALL. BECAUSE OF THEIR NUMBER WE CAN STAY RIGHT HERE AND KNOW WHO THEY ARE. WE CAN SEE THEN EASILY DOING THEIR EVIL THING.
YET WE ACCEPT IT, STAY QUIET, COWED AND BEAT UP ON THOSE WHO STAND UP TO THEM RATHER THAN JOIN THESE LEADERS AND CREATE THE STATE OF AFFAIRS IN WHICH SOCIETY IS CONTROLLED IN SUCH WAYS THAT DO NOT TURN OUT AGAINST THE POPULAR INTEREST AS IT IS CURRENTLY.
EVERY POLICEMAN SHOOTING ANOTHER HUMAN BEING HAS A MOTHER. HOW DOES A WOMAN BIRTH AND BRING UP A SON CAPABLE OF KILLING ANOTHER HUMAN BEING ::confused::
i SEE BLACK WOMEN AND WHITE WOMEN AND INDO WOMEN AND CHINESE WOMEN HAVE THE VERY GREATEST CONTEMPT FOR BLACK MEN IN CANADA. IT IS A SHAME THE HOSTILE AND CONTEMPTUOUS SUCH WOMEN HAVE FOR BLACK MEN..ESPECIALLY BLACK WOMEN. BUT BLACK WOMEN MAKE BLACK MEN. HOW IS IT THEY MAKE THEM TO BEHAVE IN A MANNER THAT HAS ELICITED THEIR CONTEMPT FOR HIM ::confused::
WHEN ONE GOES INTO THE SOCIAL MESS IN WHICH WE LIVE WE ARE RESPONSIBLE WE ORDINARY PEOPLE. WE COLLECTIVELY ARE THE OVERWHELMING POWER IN THE WORLD. THERE IS NOTHNG THAT CAN WITHSTAND THE SOCIAL ORGANIZATION OF ORDINARY PEOPLE. SO THE ELITES HAVE CEASELESSLY WORKED TO CONFUSE AND DIVIDE THE PEOPLE FOR THIS REASON.
BUT WE KNOW THIS! YET WE TAKE THE MANIPULATIONS AND HATE EACH ON OTHER, AND REFUSE TO COMBINE ON THE ISSUES WE FACE TO CHANGE THEM IMMEDIATELY. SO WHO THE HELL IS TO BLAME ::confused::
THE ELITES ARE A VERY SMALL MINORITY THAT HAVE CHOSEN TO TO EXPLOIT THE PEOPLE..AND THE PEOPLE HAVE CHOSEN TO BE EXPLOITED. LIKE WE LIKE IT SO.
BUT THE PEOPLE HAVE AN HISTORICAL RESPONSIBILITY..AND THAT RESPONSIBILITY IS TO DEMOCRATIZE HUMAN SOCIETY..A DEMOCRATIZATION THAT IS ESSENTIAL FOR HUMAN SURVIVAL. IF THE HUMAN SPECIES IS NOT DEMOCRATIZED SOCIALLY WITHIN THE NEXT 25/30 YEARS THEN HUMANITY IS DOOMED TO EXTINCTION IN VERY SHORT ORDER FOLLOWING.
AN ELITE EXPLOITING A MAJORITY THAT HAS COMMITTED VAST, LIMITLESS CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AS A COLLECTIVE, HAS NO CHOICE BUT TO GO ALL THE WAY TO BRAVE NEW WORLD. THEY CANNOT PAY FOR THEIR CRIMES THEY HAVE COMMITTED UP TO THIS POINT. THEIR CRIMES HAVE BEEN SO VAST THAT THE PENALTY FOR THEIR CRIMES MUST BE DEATH...AT THE END OF ANY COLLECTIVE TRIAL FOR THEIR CRIMES.
THAT'S IT. THEY CANNOT PAY, THEY CANNOT GIVE UP THEIR LIVES AS INDIVIDUALS AND AS GROUPS, AND ETHNIC GROUPS AT THE CENTRE OF THE EXPLOITATION. SO THEY ARE PREPARED TO GO ALL THE WAY..TO KILL BILLIONS OF PEOPLE, TO REDUCE HUMANITY TO PURE NAKED DEGRADATION SOCIALLY AND BIOLOGICALLY, IN ORDER TO CONTROL ANY RUMP OF HUMANITY THAT SURVIVES..OR THEY ALLOW TO SURVIVE...EVEN IF THEY RUN THE RISK OF THEIR OWN IMMOLATION IN ALL THE POLLUTION AND HUMAN DISEASE THEY SOW ON PLANET EARTH.
THAT IS WHY THINGS ARE SO ROTTEN ON EARTH. IT IS DELIBERATE POLICY OF A MINORITY TRYING TO SAVE THEMSELVES BY DEGRADING LIFE TO A POINT AT WHICH THE PEOPLE CANNOT SURVIVE...AND IF THEY DO SURVIVE, IT WONT BE IN A STATE OF BEING THAT CAN CHALLENGE THE ESTABLISHMENT
Last edit: 02 Dec 2015 08:46 by mapoui.
01 Dec 2015 09:08 - 02 Dec 2015 08:46 #281234
AGAIN THE QUESTION: what allyuh/we want ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
it wont change..cant change unless and until we get up as one, collectively go out into the streets and pull down the elites and set up popular democracies the world over.
THERE IS NO OTHER WAY. THAT IS THE HISTORICAL JOB OF ORDINARY PEOPLE..TO FINALLY AND IRREVOCABLY END MINORITY SOCIAL CONTROL OF THE HUMAN SPECIES..TO KILL OFF ALL KINGS AND QUEENS AND MONARCHIES, ALL ELITES AND MAKE POPULAR DEMOCRACY.
THERE IS NO SURVIVAL FROM HERE ON IN IF THAT DOES NOT HAPPEN. WE WILL ALL BE POISONED OFF FROM THE VERY FOOD WE EAT, AIR WE BREATHE, WATER WE DRINK, PHYSICALLY DISABLED FROM THE VERY FOOD WE EAT, DESTROYED IN PERPETUAL WAR, KILLED BY DELIBERATELY SPREAD DISEASES ETC.
THE MINORITY ELITES HAVE NO ALTERNATIVE BUT TO DO AS THEY DO..TRY TO KILL OFF THE PEOPLE AND ENSLAVE THE REMAINDER. THEREFORE WE HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO REVOLUTIONIZE SOCIETY, REMOVE THE ELITES AND CREATE DEMOCRACY BY THE PEOPLE FOR THE PEOPLE. AND IN SO DOING SET UP SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONALLY TO SURVIVE OUR STAGE BY PUTTING IT FULLY TO USE IN THE INTEREST OF THE PEOPLE[/size
it is either that or lay down and die already allyuh
Last edit: 02 Dec 2015 08:46 by mapoui.
01 Dec 2015 10:56 #281251
I wanna go back home get a lil plot and garden my own stuff
Maybe some creole livestock as well
and an artesian well :-*
ramesh
01 Dec 2015 20:16 #281414
by ramesh
I am living the Guyana dream and you are still confused about your gender and nationality
Scooby Snack
Astdua
02 Dec 2015 06:37 #281440
by Astdua
The dream life. But growing your own organic stuff is harder than it seems I heard.
02 Dec 2015 08:30 - 02 Dec 2015 08:39 #281446
how so ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
the great drawback may be finding seed that is not modified. there are factors with that that come to mind....the laws that have been passed in many jurisdictions to prevent farmers from collecting their own seed from what they grow..or to develop any facility with seed production to protect their farming and save money.
then the fact that family farms have been rapidly foreclosed on, leaving big Agriculture or Agri business dominant in the countryside. big Ag is not producing organic seed so one will have to find organic seed somewhere..if there are any still available to the general public
another factor just occurred to me and that is what I call 'terra forming'
GMO's modify the earth ecosystem in which they are planted. like for example if legumes are planted we know the relationship that that plant family can develop with the soil in the presence of rhizomes or radicicola as we refer to that form of bacteria in the west indies.. in fixing nitrogen in the soil..making that family of plants an essential and cost effective part of any rotation.
well the poisons produced by GMO crops are not restricted to the blossoms and stems of the plant but are also introduced into the soil by/through root structures.
planting GMO corn for eg as widely as it is has been and is, has poisoned the land in at least one way, by changing the bacterial forms in the soil, killing them/forcing them to mutate to live.
and all the bacterial changes as far as I know have been bad so that if one plants regular, organic seeds on that soil after GMO has been planted you have a problem. you will get growth if any, of a very poor quality. and the food produced from that soil will also be poisoned, even if you plant organic seed on it
Monsanto is actually reforming the earth, as if they are an extra terrestrial life form that need the earth the way they are forming/making it into right now, for them to live. of course that means human death for the global environment that is taking shape is nowhere capable of supporting human life
we may look without fear at the possibility that those who own Monsanto, so-called Jews actually, are in fact aliens from another planet somewhere... as their comprehensive and total behavior is completely opposed to, and antithetical to human interests and survival on planet earth
Last edit: 02 Dec 2015 08:39 by mapoui.
Contaminating Our Bodies With Everyday Products
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds