03 Dec 2015 13:28 #281758
them send the drones to Canada to check for god yet?
03 Dec 2015 13:31 #281759
no drones required !
God is ever present in HIS country and omniscient
Right now he processing Refugees from Syria
Like HE did for Guyana back in the late 70s
03 Dec 2015 14:53 #281790
he is needed there...make sure he doan go on vacation! or the devil might impersonate him!
03 Dec 2015 16:28 #281806
Canadians are a bit more knowledgeable in recognizing
Lucifer
Unlike our counterparts in Amrica even after smelling de Sulphur tmChavez:
dont know whom addressing them
03 Dec 2015 16:54 #281812
good that God is so close to you....make sure you have a word with him about WI winning those 2 test matches to make your predictions come true!
04 Dec 2015 07:37 #281825
you in yuh element eh ketchim..prayers, satan and google....religion.
is the state doing it all you know..creating maximum social chaos to get their program across...the creation of Brave New World by popular consent. by this time next five years america will be a total manufactured mess and the people will be begging for draconian dictatorship to clean up the society.
then the state will gladly comply, impose the dictatorship which will never be lifted. the people will get Brave New World by their own consent
Looking for God in America
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds