09 Dec 2015 14:35 #282627
As usual you are talking tripe...NO ONE targets kids. Just sickening how you guys believe what you say, and then say what is now believed as facts.
09 Dec 2015 14:54 #282641
Me...nah man allyuh like to bubble all the time...I come here to bust the bubble. I don't deal with innuendos, mistruths and fabrication to fit my fancy. I have no agenda other than to be a human being who understands life sufficiently enough to not barter my conviction for any ideology, and to put those that do, out to dry..
09 Dec 2015 14:57 #282644
You end up bussing yuh own bag ... ::LOL::
this is a welcome wagon : no idea weh de fock you going with dat shyte you posting
u obviously gats comprehension issues..
09 Dec 2015 15:15 #282654
and tomorrow : in sha allah
The first wave of 150 Syrian refugees is expected to arrive in TORONTO :-* :-* :-*
in a Royal Canadian Air Force transport at Pearson on Thursday
Bismllah !!~
09 Dec 2015 15:17 #282655
Prime Minister Justin Trudeau has said 10,000 should arrive before the end of this month
with at least 4,000 expected to stay in Ontario.
09 Dec 2015 15:33 #282659
Nah man check yourself...the comprehension issues you speak about is what you should address. The lies, mistruths and outright fiction you comprehend to be truths speaks to your comprehension. Now comprehend that.
09 Dec 2015 15:38 #282663
I expected that from your foul-mouth...perhaps a few Syrians would love nothing more than to be around the likes of you.
Warm Welcome to the Syrians
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds