Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it

09 Dec 2015 14:34 #282626 by mapoui

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 14:42 #282631 by SCA
Maps...maps...you understand showboating? You understand grand standing? It is not the republican party that espouses that opinion. It is Donald trump. Get that straight....how come you are quick to paint in a broad brush so readily just to disparage a political party? Did you not see that ALL of the other candidates came out and chastised him? Now you didn't say it, as you said...but you are propagating it. If you ask me...it is all the same.

There is plenty of generalizations. One Republican makes outrageous statements and you all jump and plaster it as ALL republicans. Yet when terrorists do their act, we say cautiously, lets not brand all people of that religion as terrorists? It is just a small percentage. Now it that hypocrisy? Duplicity? Dishonesty? Make your call.

09 Dec 2015 14:57 #282643 by ketchim
Stupidity is a better fit for you  :P

• SCA
09 Dec 2015 15:36 #282662 by SCA
Mook-ji, how long can you continue to be so wrong???

Shyte, you are like on a marathon of lies, mistruths and fiction.

10 Dec 2015 09:47 #282865 by mapoui

you shud stop giving ketchim ammunition (carbide-its the season ) to bus' in yuh rarse you know SCA.  but you might like it so, I doh know.
if you do be my guess...keep answer me like you do and he will keep  killing you. yuh hide hard fuh so man.  yu doh feel the blows eh ::) ::)

oh well! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• SCA
10 Dec 2015 09:55 #282868 by SCA
Like everything else...you, like the resident idiot here, are entitled to your opinion...I know me, and I know that I can always counter the lies, mistruths, and fiction....from you or anyone else. The truth shall set you free! Try it, and stop reading conspiratorial nonsense that you cannot substantiate....hence the reason googs call you chicken little...

10 Dec 2015 10:45 #282878 by mapoui
what lies::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

did Libya start a war on itself?
Did Syria do that too...and Afghanistan, Pakistan etc. ::confused::
where are the refugees coming from that Trump and company carrying orn about in american politics ::confused::

they come from american nastiness in the world.  the politics in america is replete with lies, corruption, crookedness and more dammed lies. the politics is rotten to its core and does nutten for america and the world of a positive quality.  its all downward and that is what the author of that article proved.

what the hell are you talking about?  whatever showboating, 'gran'charge' and nonsense the candidates engage in and display is more fodder for this cannot, makes no never mind.  the fact is they represent a disgusting politics that is not good for anything at all.

that is what the author proves. so what you going orn about ::confused:: ::confused::

to go on justifying what ::confused:: in a straight-forward situation is not so sharp is it SCA ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• SCA
10 Dec 2015 10:51 #282881 by SCA
Maps...can you please use standard diction when posting. It is very difficult to follow your train of thought.

Slow down, take your time and try to make things a bit more understandable.

How did we get to Libya again? Who is fighting with Pakistan? For eons the Indians have complained that the Pakistanis were involved with terrorism...and no one listened to them. It is only now the US is coming to its senses, and it is a bit too late.

Even this attack has Pakistan as the underlying state...one terrorist originated from Pakistan, the other born of Pakistani parents. Now blame the Indians too...don't forget "LET" imprints may be on this one.

10 Dec 2015 11:00 #282884 by mapoui
I see you have a hard time connecting up obvious dots.  so sorry :( :( :(

distance may be a problem for you..you know Libya, Syria, Afghanistan..and when you try to add ideas like refugees and elections both distance and thought become a real problem.
oh bwoy!

and when one adds in a lil' bit of colloquialism that we all grew up with its like a cube.

ok guy.  I will slow dong fuh you den.  s-l-o-w  d-o-w-n.  is dat s-l-o-w  e-n-o-u-g-h....or is dat slow enuff ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I doh know if ketchin will be dat considerate however

• SCA
10 Dec 2015 11:08 #282886 by SCA
Don't connect dots for me Maps...that I can do for myself. You see how you running. Anyways, threadmills are good for you. It is a healty exercise.

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0