10 Dec 2015 16:05 #283020
Yes...and then you have all sorts of medical issues. I am of the opinion that if you are going to do it..do it as early as possible.
10 Dec 2015 16:22 #283031
Life and living is a gift. I am passionate about life. I believe in whatever you have to do, do it now. We need to do the things we ought to do and move on. Hence the respect I have for doctors and researchers, and folks who sacrifice their time in general to benefit mankind. Their useful life is eaten up with studies and they can't recoup that no matter how much money they earn. Their lifestyles may look glamorous but when you analyze it these guys lose easily 10 years of their lives.
13 Dec 2015 12:43 #283373
nonsense ...both my nieces had unassisted pregnancies ...1 at 40 and the other last month at 36
On 23rd my nephew's wife is gonna deliver ...at age 37
Good muslim stock !
13 Dec 2015 12:48 #283374
Nargis , With hi tech today , Baby is never in danger : Age of mother is a non issue
Only uniformed men will say its too late to get preggers
Dis Time nah Lang Time ::LOL::
13 Dec 2015 15:56 #283400
i heard the c section after pain is horrible. :'( :-\ ::love:: ::dead:: :

13 Dec 2015 16:02 #283401
nnnaaaahhh : people exaggerate !
C section is as painful as an episiotomy :-[
e·pi·si·ot·o·my noun
a surgical cut made at the opening of the vagina during childbirth :
to aid a difficult delivery and prevent rupture of tissues.
13 Dec 2015 16:06 #283402
you ever had a c section ketchim? talking from experience?
im yet to meet one woman whho said that c section wasn't painful --- after they hall out the babay.
13 Dec 2015 16:10 #283405
I meet tons and tons that experienced BOTH procedures
Also that pain needle Epidural
tons of gyal who bawl for it and tons whom did natural push
and bear dem Chafe !
ep·i·du·ral adjective :
an anesthetic used especially in childbirth to produce loss of sensation below the waist.
13 Dec 2015 16:14 #283409
natural birth---once the pickney comes --that's it...my mom 3 home births and one at the clinic in Canal...she say it hard, but once the child comes out, you aright...
c section you haffi mind the pain... and the saline water don't help. ::LOL::
13 Dec 2015 16:17 #283411
I was delivered by a Mid Wife in my own bedroom at home I asked my Mom and she quip
"Wuh Pain " ?? and I was her 7th hahahaha
Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds