There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)

17 Nov 2010 14:28 #7688 by Googley
hmmm, sounds like a Jayamal wedding taking place...keeping it simple!  :police:

17 Nov 2010 14:28 #7689 by Nargis

make sure they are well embroidered with glitters etc....

17 Nov 2010 14:29 #7690 by chairman
i wonder weh the bhai come from

• artemis
17 Nov 2010 14:30 #7694 by artemis

when yuo are ready, will you be wearing a wedding dress nargis?  it will take me forever to try to walk with it in shoe.

btw some wedding dress look nice...

17 Nov 2010 14:33 #7700 by Googley

must be success!  ::rofl::

17 Nov 2010 14:34 #7703 by Nargis
Artie

I will be wearing wedding Lenghas...possibly 2 since kyla convince me to get 2..LOL

no white wedding dress for me.

17 Nov 2010 14:35 #7704 by chairman

january 16th is the date?

17 Nov 2010 14:37 #7707 by chairman

soundsa like everthing in place

• Kyla
17 Nov 2010 14:37 #7708 by Kyla

I hope one of those lenghas is the white one we saw!!  That one is beyond beauty!!

17 Nov 2010 14:38 #7709 by chairman

things movin fast

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0