18 Dec 2015 14:20 #284436
No ! just last couple months , bro
Ramesh can have the police department send the reports
juice it with a pickney abduction
18 Dec 2015 14:30 #284443
Yo ramesh , No HOJO have you registered !
whose name the reservation in ? just PM me ......
18 Dec 2015 14:31 #284444
why you exposing the man suh, bro?
suppose the man under cover? after he said he is at/with "HO...." ::LOL::
18 Dec 2015 15:59 #284475
I call all the downtown howard johnson locations
I know ramesh real name , BUT no reservation in that name. :-\
Oye , I soon gone for the rest of Night.
Contact me via a PM ...
21 Dec 2015 09:46 #284705
Its all about you , eh ?
Last time I told you it is about your Son and your Grandchildren.
stewwwpppsss.....look man , I stop try to help out Afro Guyanese ;D
21 Dec 2015 11:17 #284749
Ramesh gone home already? I tort he came to see what a "white Christmas" look and feel like!
21 Dec 2015 11:29 #284753
He said Wednesday ....reach GT for Chrissmas EVE on Thursday
hope he BUY the kid a Canadian GIFT
Toronto , nice place but I wont like to live here
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds