A beautiful morning

22 Aug 2016 09:34 #318362 by chairman
congratulationssssssssssss! time flies.

22 Aug 2016 09:50 #318366 by Nargis
thank you!

see below - 7months preggers...

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14067658_10154373261246668_1319107789868624624_n.jpg?oh=fd8cf8e0f383505ec6d92cca8a2aa726&oe=5815AD79

22 Aug 2016 09:52 #318368 by chairman
beautifullll!

you glowing like a bright star!

22 Aug 2016 09:53 #318369 by Nargis
thanks!

The feels so heavy but yet it only accounts for like 3lbs....i am so tired these days lol

22 Aug 2016 10:54 #318375 by ketchim
Holy Moley ! .......Nargis you glowing like a natural

baby machine !!  8)

mashallah .

• rz3300
22 Aug 2016 22:35 #318522 by rz3300
Well let's be honest, who hasn't wanted to throw dog poop at their neighbors at some point in their lives?  I know I sure have.  In all seriousness, though, I hope the woman gets the help she needs if she does need some mental check up, but other than that there does not really seem to be much harm done here.  Kind of a funny charge, and it makes me curious what the final penalty is going to be.  Sure is interesting, and thank you for sharing.

• hades_leae
23 Aug 2016 03:13 #318526 by hades_leae
Some people will consider things like this funny just because it was a little old lady who threw dog shit in someones face, but it is still illegal to do that, and I'm happy that she was being charged.

This is one of those situation where social media would look down on that guy for even complaining just because she was a little old lady, they wouldn't want it to be that serious.

Selective enforcement.

23 Aug 2016 09:20 #318533 by mapoui
allyuh coddling idiot locofighter... when allyuh respond to this dotish post..and all stupid and imbecilic posts like these

dat is stupid pointless behavior..or of low level point that serves no useful purpose save personal human comes'

now if dat dogsh!t had some real sarcastic and satiric purpose beyond this little tittle that brought home some point of value to us all I could see the point of this post/subject.  but it does not. 

this thread is pure puerile pointless crap that sullies the board, lowers its conscious level and reduces us all, to be discussing this routine and nasty nonsense here

23 Aug 2016 10:06 #318535 by chairman
good morning

23 Aug 2016 10:23 #318537 by mapoui
and look at dat eh....I have to re-write my post immediately above.  why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

because there are only 2 people posted on this thread..locofighter and me.

all the other handles are locofighter alone.  here she is carrying on a perfect conversation with herself.

as a matter of general interest and intellectual curiosity it makes sens to watch and learn locofighter, to try gain insight into insanity..a person of many personalities working out right in front of us here and now!

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0