Here is lunch!

12 Jan 2016 14:58 #287395 by Googley

gyaff corner  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Meseret
12 Jan 2016 15:13 #287397 by Meseret
all I ask the man is when he cook the fish curry ....

12 Jan 2016 15:56 #287399 by mapoui

it may be funny Nargis but it contains a bit of seriousness.  I am diabetic and I am in trouble.  its been really difficult to control my sugar since about november last year.

I am fed up so I have decided to try green veggies, a bit of meat every now and then but green veggies is it.  I will see how that works.  its not balanced and all that but I don't know what else to do save to allow myself to be invaded by pharmageddon products.

then brutal chairman come and post curry fish and white rice...one of my all time favourite dishes.  all that is missing deh is some slice tomato sprinkled with chopped green onions and green hot pepper, drizzled with olive oil and a hint of balsamic vinegar
also some real west indian wild bhagi, steamed and green on the side

that man is a bease' to post dat up deh today when I really bex..and cyar eat nutten >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

12 Jan 2016 16:06 #287403 by Nargis
you can still eat alot of things while being diabetic.

you just cant feed your body garbage.

green veggies and natural sugars(in small qty) is good for you.

here is what you should do: buy the Karila Tea....i think its name is Cersee...i think...its at the west indian store.  make your tea and drink every night. its very bitter but it will handle your elevated sugar levels.

12 Jan 2016 16:29 #287407 by mapoui
right I got some now but I slipped saturday and sunday with with some egg yolk.. 

just about half and egg yolk and I was sky high.  so I have been using the bitter tea to bring it down.  its much better now but I don't understand how just a little bit of carbies hit me so hard.

no!  there must have been something else I ate that added to that effect...maybe parsnip chips. I ate a whole bag.  they say parsnips are low on the glycemic index.  it does not feel so.  I have to look into that

• deathXgun
13 Jan 2016 10:41 #287447 by deathXgun
Mmm, Mmm, Mmm!! Korean Bulgogi from Pusans is my lunch guys, feel free to taste such lovely flavors!! XD

-DeathXGun

13 Jan 2016 16:19 #287494 by Kwami
I had me some delicious Filipino Balut

• VillageBelle
13 Jan 2016 16:37 #287504 by VillageBelle

the issue is......you didn't cook that food
and I know where you got the pic from ;)

bad bad boy!!

13 Jan 2016 16:38 #287505 by chairman
its a regular pic

14 Jan 2016 08:57 #287537 by Nargis
im gonna need hot soup....

i woke up with no voice.

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0