good clean bacon is pretty good but its not life and death.
I don't think you guys missing anything by missing pork and pork products.
I like pork and pork products..again if they are clean.
the fact is I am not religious at all..and will never be religious..that is religious relative to established religions and so limit myself only by existential practicality/impracticality.
I do think there is something out there but we may know nothing of it yet blocked from exploration by current beliefs. religion can go along by me with no interference from me save where they intersect which points are always incensed..by religion and economics in tandem.. on all sides
that is where I am pissed off at religion... the economic exploitation/racism and therefore warfare that is embed in all religions. the resulting conflicts redounds to the major loss of all..who religious, not religious and nearby, an at times even far away.
dats the prob I have with religion. I cant stay out of its way no matter how hard I try...because it is always in my way. I just wish that whatever the religious do those who not interested and involved could just stay out of the way and be safe. but that doh seem possible. >