19 Jan 2016 15:32 #288225
you going all the way to TO fuh wanton
look at the menu
19 Jan 2016 22:31 #288249
I like west indian wonton. Guyany wonton is the best.....
briannagodess
20 Jan 2016 11:08 #288303
by briannagodess
Bundle up and drink some hot cocoa!

I live in a tropical country and it's summer here all year round. Sunshine is nice but it can be too hot some days. On the other hand, too much cold is bothersome too. Ahh, where is that place where it's neither too hot nor too cold anyway? Take care there!
Sterlingjay0123
20 Jan 2016 17:42 #288396
by Sterlingjay0123
It was wayyyy too cold by me this morning. While walking to my car to go to work I slipped and fell on ice! I nearly broke my neck! Thankfully I was well cushioned ::LOL:: I hope the weather starts to pick up soon! As much as I like the snow I hate the ice and cold! I'd much rather move to a warm climate!!!
23 Jan 2016 01:14 #288679
At least 10 people have died in the massive snow storm that is making its way up the East Coast. According to NBC News, six of those 10 people died in North Carolina, where officials have reported 928 vehicle crashes. Thousands of flights have been canceled as the winter storm dubbed "Jonas" prompted blizzard warnings for most major metropolitan areas in the mid-Atlantic region.
23 Jan 2016 16:41 #288827
(AP) -- A blizzard with hurricane-force winds brought much of the East Coast to a standstill Saturday, dumping as much as 3 feet of snow, stranding tens of thousands of travelers and shutting down the nation's capital and its largest city.
After days of weather warnings, most of the 80 million people in the storm's path heeded requests to stay home and off the roads, which were largely deserted..
23 Jan 2016 17:08 #288830
New York City and Long Island banned travel Saturday, including all transit from New Jersey bridges and tunnels into and out of the city as a deadly snowstorm left major cities, roadways and airports along the East Coast largely immobilized.
Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew!
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds